may be a few trunks filled with ww2 jap banana notes.may Yama Shita treasure buried there
that dated and rundown dungeon will require another $6.9m to tear down and rebuild.
more likely cluttered than haunted.Is it haunted?
It is definitely rewarding to be a Prime Minister daughter even if you look like a man. Knn
If you know the whole picture, you will be shocked. The FamiLee are one of the biggest property players in the country. They owned entire rows of terrace houses and many luxury condos and bungalows. The HPL scandal was just a small fraction of how they get rich. Also many landed properties. All their holdings are either landed or luxury high end condos. Why you think they quickly passed the law abolishing estate duties when gecko was on her death bed. Most of the properties are held thru Gecko and her related companies. Old Fart did not touch it to make appear he was clean. But this article is trying to disparage Wei Ling.I'm surprised they actually let such news make it to the press. I the fallout meant they are no longer protected by editors. This is the tip of the iceberg. I heard from my friend who holds a high position in the property industry that old man owns a lot of properties in SG. Patches and patches of land/ homes across Singapore. If you find a big plot of land with pre-independence era building for rent, high chance belongs to them.
She has been diaganosed with Progressive Supranuclear Palsy. See what you look like after a few years with itShe looked like a girl when she was a young girl.
Time is a woman's greatest enemy.
I mean, sultan of johore abandoned palace in sinkie.Of coz.. Mudland's land price pales in comparison to Sinkapor's land prices....And furthermore there's no demand for land in Mudland..
"Karma is very simple.She has been diaganosed with Progressive Supranuclear Palsy. See what you look like after a few years with it
Does anyone know,I'm surprised they actually let such news make it to the press. I the fallout meant they are no longer protected by editors. This is the tip of the iceberg. I heard from my friend who holds a high position in the property industry that old man owns a lot of properties in SG. Patches and patches of land/ homes across Singapore. If you find a big plot of land with pre-independence era building for rent, high chance belongs to them.
You can do a search online https://www.sla.gov.sg/property-boundary-n-ownership/property-ownership/land-titles-searchDoes anyone know,
1. Whhat year, when did she first buy this bungalow, at what Price ?
2. How was her purchase financed ?
Her purchase was financed by your father's money. All the HDB contracts in those days default to her companyDoes anyone know,
1. Whhat year, when did she first buy this bungalow, at what Price ?
2. How was her purchase financed ?