• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

(breaking!!!) @glockman helping @nightsafari to remove earwax

Removing ear wax is one of my favorite in clinic office procedures to perform.

very satisfying.

The patient gets immediate relief. I can also show the results with all the wax taken out.

Simply awesome. Pity is pays nothing though.

Good evening doctor.

I came across this.
Removing, ie digging ears is like sex.

After digging, who feels shiok?
The ears or the gravel?

Good evening doctor.

I came across this.
Removing, ie digging ears is like sex.

After digging, who feels shiok?
The ears or the gravel?

like sex?

No lah. That analogy is really off.

Think of it more like you cleaning out the drain or something then you sink drains nicely after that.

it’s too bitter and stinky for makan. better to use it to grease your ball bearings before and after sex.

Removing ear wax is one of my favorite in clinic office procedures to perform.

very satisfying.

The patient gets immediate relief. I can also show the results with all the wax taken out.

Simply awesome. Pity is pays nothing though.
dry and wet type have different procedures? or same?

wat is those ear candling? is it a lasup service?

Never tried it before. But I know the principle. ear connected to nose. Eustachian tube I think it's called. When you light the candle, the flame draws air to it because of combustion. The way candle set up apparently requires air draw from base of candle. As a result, you will feel air moving through your ear out.

As a guess you would feel satisfaction with the air "pulling" all the lasup out of your ear. So does this qualify as lasup service?? :roflmao:

Never tried it before. But I know the principle. ear connected to nose. Eustachian tube I think it's called. When you light the candle, the flame draws air to it because of combustion. The way candle set up apparently requires air draw from base of candle. As a result, you will feel air moving through your ear out.

As a guess you would feel satisfaction with the air "pulling" all the lasup out of your ear. So does this qualify as lasup service?? :roflmao:
nabei
everything also can sexplain so well
haaaa

but she sensually rubbing his ears like trying to make him cum, lol