• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking: Ahbisit truimped ! Red Shirts surrender

Queen Seok Duk

About 1.40 pm, red-shirt leaders arrived at the Royal Thai Police on Rama I Road, located next to the Rajprasong rally site, to surrender.

Those seen arriving are Jatuporn Promphan, Kwanchai Praipana, Natthawut Saikua, Wiphuthaleng Phattanaphuthai, Nisit Sinthuprai.

Deputy national police General Adul Saengsingkaew was seen escorted the red-shirt leaders into the police headquarters

Adul sand the red-shirt leaders would be booked and detained in an undisclosed holding centre in order to take their statements on charges related to the violations of the emergency rule.

Lucky fellas still can surrender after so many weeks of protests.

If they are protesting in China, they would have been steamrolled into part of the road the day their started protesting and when the tanks and steamrollers were sent in.

The PM has been very patience already.

The Thais are well known of their tolerance and patience, even when a sinkie go crazy on front of them.

If these sinkies let me bumb into them, they get one hell from me.

Finally over, now its time to capture that Thaksin :p:p

The Thais are well known of their tolerance and patience, when when a sinkie go crazy on front of them.

LOL, double head pussy :D:D

CB kia tonychat,

red army surrender = NO balls:oIo::oIo:

understand?? the thai red army which u idolised so much are just as stupid, ah gwa and balless like u..

erm.. maybe that is why u idolise them. u and the red army like to eat the same shit.:cool:

The Thais are well known of their tolerance and patience, even when a sinkie go crazy on front of them.

If you got guts, put yr real photo here.. :eek:

u wanna puke your breakfast, lunch and last night dinner is it:eek:

imagine a guy who is ugly, ah pui, short, beer belly, balding, minus a lot of teeth, mickey mouse tatoo, sissy. u sure u wanna see??

ho jinx would look like ms. universe comparatively. and old maid lee would suddenly seemed presentable.

be careful what u wish for ok:D

dont be too quick to celebrate. the thai gahmen calling curfew in the capital, while the rural rioters setting the town halls on fire in khon kaen & udon thani. this is called "chiu-toh, lao-kao suah" (when the tree is fallen, the monkeys scatter)

About 1.40 pm, red-shirt leaders arrived at the Royal Thai Police on Rama I Road, located next to the Rajprasong rally site, to surrender.

Those seen arriving are Jatuporn Promphan, Kwanchai Praipana, Natthawut Saikua, Wiphuthaleng Phattanaphuthai, Nisit Sinthuprai.

Deputy national police General Adul Saengsingkaew was seen escorted the red-shirt leaders into the police headquarters

Adul sand the red-shirt leaders would be booked and detained in an undisclosed holding centre in order to take their statements on charges related to the violations of the emergency rule.

How to win when the gov have guns and tanks and red shirts only fire crackers and sticks? Sad case for Thailand. Now it's back to business for the corrupted elites and royals. The poor will have to continue selling their daughters and wives for a living. Tonychat must be very happy to sell his family out.

dont be too quick to celebrate. the thai gahmen calling curfew in the capital, while the rural rioters setting the town halls on fire in khon kaen & udon thani. this is called "chiu-toh, lao-kao suah" (when the tree is fallen, the monkeys scatter)

The government have only won the siege of Bangkok but they have not won the war yet. Nothing to rejoice about, the problems is wat more complicated than violent protests and Tonychat's demand for more money for his 'wife' Kratoey service :D

tonychat_1.jpg

Where are u now??? :D

Good one ! Please post this in every thread where Tonychat appears.

So far this is what the hurts him most :p

The government have only won the siege of Bangkok but they have not won the war yet. Nothing to rejoice about, the problems is wat more complicated than violent protests and Tonychat's demand for more money for his 'wife' Kratoey service :D
the thai gahmen havent controlled BKK at all. they only managed to scatter the red shirts only. if they had fully gained control of bkk, there's no need to call for curfew liao

actually abigshit not so unreasonable mah.
at least both sides step back a little bit still got space to breathe n talk.
why waste so many human lives?

actually abigshit not so unreasonable mah.
at least both sides step back a little bit still got space to breathe n talk.
why waste so many human lives?
if abhishit resign at the beginning, knowing well that he was an illegitimate seat warmer, there wouldnt be any need for rural protesters to come out to BKK.

Agreed this PM is way too patient. Lesson learnt - cannot deal with these Red Shirts.

Classify them as terrorist ( in my mind, torching all the buildings is as good as terrorist), Clobber them, hunt them down and squeeze their money.

Lucky fellas still can surrender after so many weeks of protests.

If they are protesting in China, they would have been steamrolled into part of the road the day their started protesting and when the tanks and steamrollers were sent in.

The PM has been very patience already.

These are not protesters, these are terrorists. Dun mixed them up.