• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breakin! PRs can buy HDB resale flats will take a ugly turn!!

Tiu-leh-see-fart

In the context of HDB, PRs are allowed to buy HDB resale flats , thus the price shoots up like no business hurting the locals that want a decent shelter being natives.

If a famous hongkong star (Singapore PR) live in HK, buy a HDB flat, he could rent out to earn a tidy profit every year. Of course they got no problem to pay the high COV.

The locals are the sitting ducks when comes to bidding for a decent home.

HDB should now conduct a survey on how many PRs not living in but renting out their HDB resale flats to get profits.

HDB should also come out a set of rules to deter PRs exploiting their HDB rights at the expense of Local Singaporeans.

In order to fill up the HDB pigeon holes and to also greedily prop up the HDB price, HDB has screwed the local Singaporeans big time.

IN THE END, LOCALS MAY HAVE TO RENT HDB FLATS FROM THESE PRS.

This policy will run into riots sooner after the death of LKY if majority HDB resale flats ARE OWNED BY PRS FOR RENTAL.

I hope somebody could write to ST forum to condemn the HDB evil deed becos these scholars need a real deep jolt into their assholes.

PS: local sons don the green, don the fatigue, sweat like hogs, only know how siong is siong while the young PRs stroll the boulevards with their sweet wines. How not to ass the PAP baboons !

nickers9

In the context of HDB, PRs are allowed to buy HDB resale flats , thus the price shoots up like no business hurting the locals that want a decent shelter being natives.

If a famous hongkong star (Singapore PR) live in HK, buy a HDB flat, he could rent out to earn a tidy profit every year. Of course they got no problem to pay the high COV.

HDB should now conduct a survey on how many PRs not living in but renting out their HDB resale flats to get profits.

HDB should also come out a set of rules to deter PRs exploiting their HDB rights at the expense of Local Singaporeans.

In order to fill up the HDB pigeon holes and to also greedily prop up the HDB price, HDB has screwed the local Singaporeans big time.

This policy will run into riots sooner after the death of LKY if majority HDB resale flats ARE OWNED BY PRS FOR RENTAL.

I hope somebody could write to ST forum to condemn the HDB evil deed becos these scholars need a real deep jolt into their assholes.

PS: local sons don the green, don the fatigue, sweat like hogs, only know how siong is siong while the young PRs stroll the boulevards with their sweet wines. How not to ass the PAP baboons !

Do you think the PAPpies will bother? They dont give a fuck to the local Singaporeans. What the PAPpies wants is $$$ MONEY!!!

You think they are so good that they think of the welfare of Singaporeans?

For me, Singapore and North Korea is the same except a difference.

In North Korea, if you go against the government, you will be brand as a traitor and sent to lifetime prison or be shot to death. In Singapore, if you go against the PAPpies, you will be sued till you are 100% bankrupt and going to jail.

funglung

Why must wait for the death of that bastard LKY?

You no balls?

HOW ELSE DID BASTARD LEE KUAN YEW GOT FROM YOU ALL THAT 400-500++ BILLIONS INTO HIS TEMASICK AND GIC?

EVEN MORE HUNDREDS OF BILLIONS INTO HIS RESERVES

Sinkies got no balls
You all dare not stand with those that tried to speak for you.
SO HOW MANY TRIED TO SPEAK FOR YOU NOW?

You all dare not give money to them so that they can work for you.
SO HOW MANY CAN WORK FOR YOU NOW?

You all dare not support them publicly so that they can speak for you.
SO HOW MANY PUBLICLY SPEAK FOR YOU NOW?

You all turn your backs on those that spoke out bravely against LKY
LKY hit out at those who tried to speak for you with his kangaroo courts
You turn your backs and not support them with money and courage.

You let them be beaten and bankrupted because you all have no balls
NOW YOU GETTING YOUR BALLS CUT OFF FROM YOU AND YOU AND YOUR FAMILY RAPED AND FUCKED BY LEE KUAN YEW AND HIS COCKROACHES IN WHITE

Why complain now?

Your 400-500++ billions sucked and bled into LKY Temasick and GIC

And even more billions are currently sucked and bled so that LKY can use those money to bastardised and pay his kangaroo courts and running dogs to bleed even more billions from you in future

You got what you all deserved
for your lack of balls

2lanu

What those whote scums want from the peasants is to give them vote them in, give them absolute control, keep mum and do what they ask you to do.

Even when you suffered, suffer in silence and they will give you pittance of what you have. And they get the ill gotten million$ :oIo:

Lion_Barbell

The government should make it compulsory for PRs to convert to pink ic after xx years otherwise they have to return the subsidized HDB pigeonholes to HDB.

what if i tell you
that if this economic crisis drag on
a lot of FT/FW will default on their mortage
and HDB sec hand price will fall much more
the local can afford it

do you feel better now?

depeche

To be honest, it really depends...if you owned a HDB then you for sure don't want the price to fall BUT if you're renting then you gonna KPKB...:biggrin: so just decided where you like...best is to vote them out...!!!

boring

forget about all tis hdb shit, let shortie marbro tan aka ugly shortie freak do wat he wat, don't think too much of those shit hdb flat, just buy a size within ur mean and clear it as soon as possible. too many ego ass loser keep on buying bigger hole then get burn. i don't show off all those big material stuff to poeple like big hdb flat aka shit hole, big car etc, only loser low self esteen poeple do that. i not as simple as uncle downgrader but i lead a simple life, the only " big" thing for me to show off is my muscle, and i train it in a natural way, no gym, no settlement. the only debt i had is my small car, which i happily paying rather than taking the sick public transport. i urge all bros lead a simple lifestyle at this crucial time...

funglung

What those whote scums want from the peasants is to give them vote them in, give them absolute control, keep mum and do what they ask you to do.

Even when you suffered, suffer in silence and they will give you pittance of what you have. And they get the ill gotten million$ :oIo:

ill gotten million$ ?

You got to be kidding!

LKY alone screwed us of 400-500++ BILLIONS into his Temasick and GIC

Every year, those bastards and turds in white pay themselves 3-4 millions and they give themselves bonus of a year.

THEY FUCKED US OF BILLIONS, NOT MILLIONS

HOW ELSE DID BASTARD LEE KUAN YEW GOT FROM YOU ALL THAT 400-500++ BILLIONS INTO HIS TEMASICK AND GIC?

EVEN MORE HUNDREDS OF BILLIONS INTO HIS RESERVES

Sinkies got no balls
You all dare not stand with those that tried to speak for you.

You all dare not give money to them so that they can work for you.

You all dare not support them publicly so that they can speak for you.

You all turn your backs on those that spoke out bravely against LKY
LKY hit out at those who tried to speak for you with his kangaroo courts
You turn your backs and not support them with money and courage.

You let them be beaten and bankrupted because you all have no balls
NOW YOU GETTING YOUR BALLS CUT OFF FROM YOU AND YOU AND YOUR FAMILY RAPED AND FUCKED BY LEE KUAN YEW AND HIS COCKROACHES IN WHITE

Why complain now?

Your 400-500++ billions sucked and bled into LKY Temasick and GIC

And even more billions are currently sucked and bled so that LKY can use those money to bastardised and pay his kangaroo courts and running dogs to bleed even more billions from you in future

You got what you all deserved
for your lack of balls

banova888

Now you know!!

66%: Still got coolie rice to eat? If so, two families kena squeezed into 1 3-rm flat also nebermind! *hee*hee*

kiwibird7

The government should make it compulsory for PRs to convert to pink ic after xx years otherwise they have to return the subsidized HDB pigeonholes to HDB.

The problem is the PRs are smart enough in not wanting to become PINK IC holders because there are no benefits in getting the PINK IC. Who in their right minds want their children to waste their youth doing NS for nothing? Only brainwashed fools who support the NS conscript policy do so.

The PRs and FTs know that the govt is desperate in enticing more people to settle in S"pore to keep up domestic demand, depress wages to prevent relocation of the manufacturing MNCs and maintain the demographic racial balance with a >70% Chinese population.

The govt's scheme in selling HDB resale flats to PRs is to prop up the market prices of HDB flats to prevent a price crash when most S'poreans would suffer NEGATIVE EQUITY and BANKS may be exposed to something like a sub prime crisis on defaulters whose flats are suddenly worth much less (TOXIC ASSETS) than their loan amounts.

Of course, young S'poreans or first home owners will suffer by paying high prices but the MAJORITY of S'poreans who already have their flats will be happy that their flats would fetch a better price when they sell and downgrade to a smaller one in their old age.

banova888

When Public Housing in Singapore costs more than US$300K, and there is no social welfare........

allanlee

This is an excellent suggestion !! .......... one of the best I've heard in a long long time :biggrin: ........ you deserve to be paid a million bucks :p ......... should be implemented immediately !!!

yinyang

..prevent relocation of the manufacturing MNCs and maintain the demographic racial balance with a >70% Chinese population.

The govt's scheme in selling HDB resale flats to PRs is to prop up the market prices of HDB flats to prevent a price crash when most S'poreans would suffer NEGATIVE EQUITY and BANKS may be exposed to something like a sub prime crisis on defaulters whose flats are suddenly worth much less (TOXIC ASSETS) than their loan amounts.

Of course, young S'poreans or first home owners will suffer by paying high prices but the MAJORITY of S'poreans who already have their flats will be happy that their flats would fetch a better price when they sell and downgrade to a smaller one in their old age.
Balanced view. But can understand the social objective of affordable roof above average joe's head. On the opposing corner is asset rich (or devaluation?).
singveld said:
what if i tell you that if this economic crisis drag on
a lot of FT/FW will default on their mortageand HDB sec hand price will fall much more the local can afford it. do you feel better now?
Fallout, market dynamics at work?