• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

breakfast eat wat har

knnccb

knn every morning the same...yew char kway, chai tow kway, roti prata, mee pok tar

better than what i’m faced with: egg mcmuffin, pancake, croissant, danish pastry, hashbrown. i prefer sinkie breakfast choices including economy bee hoon, nasty lemak, and kaya toast.

better than what i’m faced with: egg mcmuffin, pancake, croissant, danish pastry, hashbrown. i prefer sinkie breakfast choices including economy bee hoon and kaya toast.

those are angmo high ses food, beehoon and loti are peasants food lah, even the pigeons also wont touch the scrapes

real high ses ang moh breakfast is perfectly done egg benedict with spinach and mushrooms on toasted english muffins, topped with caviar and smoked salmon. and then followed by smelly flatulence.

knn every morning the same...yew char kway, chai tow kway, roti prata, mee pok tar

You should opt for a far more healthy diet. Start your day off with oats and blueberries and a banana.

1604362364290.png

That's what I have every morning.

For variety I add seasonal fruit eg strawberries.

For maximum benefit opt for rolled oats not the steel cut or instant variety. Rolled oats have more fibre and keep you full for longer. You'll find yourself eating far less at lunchtime.

1604362621697.png

First thing in the morning when you wake up take a large glass of plain water. Warm water if in cold weather. Bless the water first with love and gratitude yes it does makes a different even if you don't believe as long as you say it in your heart.

That's why mudras works wonders it's a sacred art of how our thoughts or words can affect the molecular structure of things.

After the water take your honey, raw. Nope not your wifey or gf, the real :
1604363478086.png
honey. It's especially good for those who smoke just take one spoonful it's super food it fights bacterial especially good for covid or actually just flu/cough.

Then light porridge for me.

1604364698443.png

Better to stay away from eggs, too much meat and those sweet sauce and fried foods esp sugar.

First thing in the morning when you wake up take a large glass of plain water. Warm water if in cold weather. Bless the water first with love and gratitude yes it does makes a different even if you don't believe as long as you say it in your heart.

That's why mudras works wonders it's a sacred art of how our thoughts or words can affect the molecular structure of things.

After the water take your honey, raw. Nope not your wifey or gf, the real : View attachment 94952honey. It's especially good for those who smoke just take one spoonful it's super food it fights bacterial especially good for covid or actually just flu/cough.

View attachment 94953

Better to stay away from eggs, too much meat and those sweet sauce and fried foods esp sugar.

Apple cider vinegar.

It is a myth that a person needs to eat three meals a day. Feel free to skip breakfast, lunch or dinner.

real high ses ang moh breakfast is perfectly done egg benedict with spinach and mushrooms on toasted english muffins, topped with caviar and smoked salmon. and then followed by smelly flatulence.

thats like a queen's breakfast

You should opt for a far more healthy diet. Start your day off with oats and blueberries and a banana.

View attachment 94949

That's what I have every morning.

For variety I add seasonal fruit eg strawberries.

For maximum benefit opt for rolled oats not the steel cut or instant variety. Rolled oats have more fibre and keep you full for longer. You'll find yourself eating far less at lunchtime.

View attachment 94950

walao no wonder u super fit, moi will eat blueberries only once in a blue moon

After the water take your honey, raw. Nope not your wifey or gf, the real : View attachment 94952honey. It's especially good for those who smoke just take one spoonful it's super food it fights bacterial especially good for covid or actually just flu/cough.

View attachment 94953

some say lemon water good for detoxification, watever that means

Apple cider vinegar.

It is a myth that a person needs to eat three meals a day. Feel free to skip breakfast, lunch or dinner.

u mean drink apple cider vinegar? too sour leh, maybe use as marinate

Apple cider vinegar.

so the saying breakfast is the most important meal of the day is also a myth

u mean drink apple cider vinegar? too sour leh, maybe use as marinate

I take ACV with water diluted no sugar Cranberry juice everyday, it lowers the acidic level of our body.

Cranberry juice :
  • Fighting age-related damage. Share on Pinterest Cranberry juice may help fight age-related damage. ...
  • Improving heart health. ...
  • Treating or preventing urinary tract infection (UTI) ...
  • Supporting digestive health. ...
  • Preventing infections. ...
  • Supporting post-menopausal health.

1604366226458.png
1604366297136.png

Apple cider vinegar…

• is a natural laxative and it can improve digestion;
  • lowers blood sugar levels;
  • improves insulin sensitivity;
  • increases satiety and helps people to lose weight;
  • reduces belly fat;
  • lowers cholesterol;
  • lowers blood pressure and improves heart health;
  • prevents and decreases the risk of getting cancer and slows down the growth of cancer cells.

Apple cider vinegar contains:

• magnesium;
  • iron;
  • phosphorus;
  • manganese;
  • amino acids;
  • antioxidants;
  • only 3 calories per tablespoon.

thats like a queen's breakfast
the queen’s favorite breakfast combo is very humble and simple: cereal, yogurt, toast, and marmalade plus a cup of earl grey. my all-time favorite is mixed cereal of oats, bran, corn flakes, raisins, dried cranberries, almond slices, pumpkin seeds, sunflower seeds plus oat milk.

so the saying breakfast is the most important meal of the day is also a myth

16/8 intermittent fasting is the healthiest it allows your body to heal up and you will loose fats easily involves eating only during an 8-hour window and fasting for the remaining 16 hours. It may support weight loss and improve blood sugar, brain function and longevity. Eat a healthy diet during your eating period and drink calorie-free beverages like water or unsweetened teas and coffee.

It's simple as that just matter of discipline. Life is all about discipline, curbing the desires.. lol.