• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Boycott the YOG to show sinkee disgust of the Pappies policy

limpeh

1) do not give way to YOG bus
2) do not watch the telecast
3) do not buy the ticket
4) ban your kids from attending

wahlaneh

wahlaneh...
Y-OrGy!
taxi uncle told me he doesnt like the yog lane idea leh.
he said alady bus lane cannot drive in liao now yog lane so left 1 or 2 more lanes for public sure massive traffic jams people sure late for work n schools leh.
then if got accident how? ambulance n police also cannot park on yog lane lor.

ahleebabasingaporethief

4) ban your kids from attending

I support. But parents better know how to EDUCATE and UN-BRAINWASH their KIDS at home.

There is ALOT OF CRAP being taught in schools nowadays; especially in HISTORY of Singapore lessons.

<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="if(typeof(jsCall)=='function'){jsCall();}else{setTimeout('jsCall()',500);}" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">