• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bought resale HDB, loan shark disturb!

Zeitgeist

They were Indonesian. Ethnicity? No info. Sure look similar to a HDB 3-room flat, does it not? The window grilles gave the truth away!

2lanu

The Ah Loong had it worse than the house owner. Lend money and that bugger fled. Then still had to waste money to hire people to "do work" and buy paint! hahaha:biggrin:

I don't why Ah Longs still want to lend money to these numbshulls, knowing well the
difficuties of getting the money back. Why resort to such tactics?

newyorker88

You manage to get the agent? Or go to HDB? I am sure your brother has the sales and purchase agreement, where the IC number of the seller is there. Sure can find them. Or go police for help, or go MP, get the address of the seller, tell the loan sharks that their guy is at the certain new address.

Second option is to install a CCTV, tell them that they are being recorded, and if they come again, the tapes will be handed to police.

Hope this helps

2lanu

Second option is to install a CCTV, tell them that they are being recorded, and if they come again, the tapes will be handed to police.

You think this will help? Mind you, those splashing paint, hanging pig heads are not the mastermind. They actucally owe the mastermind $$$ and doing work for them.

Mastermind wise, you could be surprise that civil services. Like the Emmigration officer that asked for sex favor from the PRC pros, there are also some doing other vices like loansharking too.

newyorker88

You think this will help? Mind you, those splashing paint, hanging pig heads are not the mastermind. They actucally owe the mastermind $$$ and doing work for them.

Mastermind wise, you could be surprise that civil services. Like the Emmigration officer that asked for sex favor from the PRC pros, there are also some doing other vices like loansharking too.

If you catch the prawns, they will lead them to the big fishes. Just my 2 cents.

The point is getting the massage across that the debtors have left, no point coming after the new owner.

2lanu

If you catch the prawns, they will lead them to the big fishes. Just my 2 cents.

The point is getting the massage across that the debtors have left, no point coming after the new owner.

The mastermind are the one collecting $$$. If he cannot locate the debtor for 2 times, he just activate the "prawns" to "do work". Mastermind dun have the time to go check if address valid.

It's just that the owner "suay" lor...

newyorker88

The mastermind are the one collecting $$$. If he cannot locate the debtor for 2 times, he just activate the "prawns" to "do work". Mastermind dun have the time to go check if address valid.

It's just that the owner "suay" lor...

Wah say, How you know so much? 2 x and the prawns go to do work?

My point is trying to get the prawns to report to their boss that THE DEBTORS are no longer there.

If the prawns are smart, they better not come back and report to the boss. The boss if smart, should know better not to come back if there is a CCTV. Prawns kena caught will lead to them somehow.

You manage to get the agent? Or go to HDB? I am sure your brother has the sales and purchase agreement, where the IC number of the seller is there. Sure can find them. Or go police for help, or go MP, get the address of the seller, tell the loan sharks that their guy is at the certain new address.

Hope this helps

Yes, my bro already made police report.

He is going to install CCTV.

:o:o

This help because if the runner sees the camera, he won't dare to do anything. Hey vandalism in Singapore can kanna rotan leh!

:mad::mad:

Now dam sian, 2 weeks ago Ah Long put chain lock at my bros place. His whole family affected.

KNNBCCB, if we can location the f**king mat yo yo, going to beat the daylights out of him!

1sickpuppy

My brother bought a resale HDB at Pasir Ris from a Malay family! He moved in the flat in May 08.

Before he bought it, he acutally made a point to check for tell tale signs whether the seller has any loan shark problem or not. He couldn't find any so he bought it.

Now, he has enountered 4 different loan sharks disturbing his family. They wrote on his flat's lift and also splashed paint on his wall.

He spoke to 2 of the group and even directed to his agent and also seller's agent. But seems that another 2 group surfaced after that. He also made police reports. He is now kind of helpless!

According to the loan sharks, the ex-owner (the father of the house) borrowed money from the Ah Long recently, using his NRIC with his old address (my brother's address).

Now the arse hole keep borrowing money from different loan sharks and my brother keep getting disturbed from loan shark!!

Dunno how!! I can arrange for pai kia to hammer the idiot but also no use, cannot find his address!! Chex Byyyyyyyeexxxx.

eErotica69696969696969

Happened to a friend of mine when he bought a 2nd hand house from Yishun too. He check up on the purchase deed on the sellers full name then check it on the telephone directory and track him down ( there were 3 guys with the similar name in the directory ). After confirming where he stayed he met up with these Ah loongs and tell them the borrower had moved and his new address. After that they stopped bothering him. If you ask how I know? The answer is my friend asked me to tagged along to boost his confidence talking with those ah loongs. Don't know why but somehow my friend thinks that me having a tatoo at my right arm and a nasty scare at my forehead makes these ah loongs listen better, go figures:confused:

My brother bought a resale HDB at Pasir Ris from a Malay family! He moved in the flat in May 08.

Before he bought it, he acutally made a point to check for tell tale signs whether the seller has any loan shark problem or not. He couldn't find any so he bought it.

Now, he has enountered 4 different loan sharks disturbing his family. They wrote on his flat's lift and also splashed paint on his wall.

He spoke to 2 of the group and even directed to his agent and also seller's agent. But seems that another 2 group surfaced after that. He also made police reports. He is now kind of helpless!

According to the loan sharks, the ex-owner (the father of the house) borrowed money from the Ah Long recently, using his NRIC with his old address (my brother's address).

Now the arse hole keep borrowing money from different loan sharks and my brother keep getting disturbed from loan shark!!

Dunno how!! I can arrange for pai kia to hammer the idiot but also no use, cannot find his address!! Chex Byyyyyyyeexxxx.

eErotica69696969696969

see wat happens when u buy from mats, but ofr course it's racist to mention dis.

Now dam sian, 2 weeks ago Ah Long put chain lock at my bros place. His whole family affected.

KNNBCCB, if we can location the f**king mat yo yo, going to beat the daylights out of him!

now watch the racist "anti-racists" come out from the wood work. even when it's the mats fault.

RealSingaporean

i alway suggest talk to agent before engaging one.
1-the agent must get the seller to provide new address on the IC.
2-pay the agent by installment for six month.
if he refuse try talk to another agent.