• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Both Jackass Neo and Wife acting!

Watchman

header.jpg

Airlib

Well... looks like our media industry got hope liao... With such good acting / reality show production.... We can start taking on Hong Kong productions liao.

Haa...

R

redlightmeansgo

The wife looks rake thin despite giving the ass 4 kids. Actually she looks kind of pitiful. If you watch the video closely, she looked frightened and desperate.

You can't create that kind of fear unless you have Meryl Streep's years of acting under yr belt.

Quite sad, she should just up and go. Whack the fucker jia lat jia lat with the claims for alimony.

The law will always protect the woman in an adultery suit

The wife looks rake thin despite giving the ass 4 kids. Actually she looks kind of pitiful. If you watch the video closely, she looked frightened and desperate.

You can't create that kind of fear unless you have Meryl Streep's years of acting under yr belt.

Quite sad, she should just up and go. Whack the fucker jia lat jia lat with the claims for alimony.

The law will always protect the woman in an adultery suit

YOu must be some unwanted woman that no men want. Always thinking ways to punish men, is that what you brain is made out of??? Oh yes, i forgot, that is how sinkie behaves...

The more you behave like that, the more men dun want you. If you stop such sinkie behavior, men will feel welcome to you.

theblackhole

it's an utterly disgraceful and shameful press conference!

how could the media give so much air time for such indiscretion!!!

damned sick after watching all the drama!!!

fuck and forget lah...forgive and forget lah..why press here and press there and get so many people involved!!!

the bloody dick must be still bloody itchy!!!

damned sick watching the drama - an utter failure with damned horrendous backlash!! the man is finished!!!

YOu must be some unwanted woman that no men want. Always thinking ways to punish men, is that what you brain is made out of??? Oh yes, i forgot, that is how sinkie behaves...

The more you behave like that, the more men dun want you. If you stop such sinkie behavior, men will feel welcome to you.
You also sounds like you got experiences leh, did your SG ex wife whacked you hard for the divorce alimony that you have to run to Thailand and marry an ah gua wife? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: