• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Boss Sam, who is continuously infracting and zapping me??

Both of you are taking over the Tracy Tan's cruising thread. That has never happened before. She is always in full control of her threads, ALWAYS. LOL!!

Apa ini? cakap melayu? The latest fetish i have now is to hunt for clones with malay names, words..

Remember... all done in the name of fun... nothing to be taken seriously..

No more *Hoah* out of stock

Both of you are taking over the Tracy Tan's cruising thread. That has never happened before. She is always in full control of her threads, ALWAYS. LOL!!

she is taking a break. i am sure she will return...pretty soon. so this is a break...but cruising will resume soon.....:)

ah ok...i better cool it on this thread...thanks for the reminder.

she is taking a break. i am sure she will return...pretty soon. so this is a break...but cruising will resume soon.....:)

You know her relationship history, don't you Uncle? It goes all the way back to the billiard table. If you don't know, you can ask her about it. Maybe she will tell you if she likes you.

it's better not to talk too much and post too many....surely kena one!

I just zapped queue jumpers at the LTB thread.

Remember.. all done in the name of fun.. nothing to be taken seriously in this forum..

You know her relationship history, don't you Uncle? It goes all the way back to the billiard table. If you don't know, you can ask her about it. Maybe she will tell you if she likes you.

no lah...just look at old uncle...scrawny sickly uncle...bony, gaunt, scraggy, skeletal, skin-and-bones,undernourished, underweight ...no power...no nothing.....cannot make it lah...just sit here and watch ...and limkopi and watch the wayangs...stay out of the arena the best......

Really Uncle, you should ask her. Her billiard story will make you cry, GUARANTEED.

don't want lah bro...i shy lah.

Try lah Uncle, she does not bite. Her billiard story is the hallmark of Asian femininity. It will warm your male ego heart and also give you a hard on. Just ask her for the details only what, no need to be shy leh uncle.

no lah i prefer like this lah...the name Tracy gives me a lot of good and wonderful memories and sweet dreams....you know how nice the name Tracy?...it's simply feminine and it conveys a lot of wonderful moments...i don't want to spoil that image of my Tracy hor:)

You very jialat leh. Just the nick Tracy and you have wet dreams liao. LOL!

At her age she also not shy to put on school uniform .. Why u shy ? ;)

Brother, your statement suddenly made me horny. I'm trying to save my sperm for this weekend leh :o

I know a ah gua by the name of Tracy too ;)