• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Boss John.....no worries, u can sleep well liao - Citi only reduce 500 Head counts this week in SG. All will be Heng Ong Huat lah

k1976

Citigroup Inc’s workforce in Singapore has shrunk by about 500 people amid a global restructuring planned by the Wall Street giant, the Straits Times reported Monday.

It currently has 8,000 full-time and contract staff in the city-state, down from 8,500 in October. The lender has eliminated management layers and other roles focused on Asia Pacific to streamline operations, ST reported.

Some staff have moved
to the bank’s newly formed international division that oversees its businesses outside of North America, Singapore Citi country officer Tibor Pandi said in an interview with the local newspaper.

k1976

Management layers are fewer, decision-making is faster, and the governance across the firm becomes much simpler,” Pandi was reported as saying.

Singapore remains one of the bank’s largest operations, Pandi said. Citi Singapore is looking to hire more staff for its growing wealth business as well as commercial bankers to cater to companies expanding in the region, he added.

jsctan

Agent Gin Customer Support Base is in rapidly decline....no wonder she need to cum out to create more public awareness
Boss John must be really sleeping well since no comment or reply to u . Did a sinkie pawn Sinkies

k1976

Boss John must be really sleeping well since no comment or reply to u . Did a sinkie pawn Sinkies
1000028063.jpg