• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

bored

sometimes when i am totally bored, i will dress up and look at myself in the mirror and use my phone to capture myself. feels quite boliao after doing this a couple of times.
More importantly is you dressed up with clothes of your gender or the opposite gender ?

It wasn't any quarrels.
It's all about exposing the identity of 1 couple of siao lang in sbf.

KNN

That slutty bitch is such an idiotic moron GCB who
does not know the meaning of IGNORED"

What a dumb&dumber rotten cunt.!!!!

my aunty used to tell me that butterflies could be the reincarnated souls of dear ones when they fly into our home.

when I was much younger, I don't know the home politics and asked aunty is that my mother looking for me and aunty will say she doesn't know but it could be.

then when I am older, I discover jealousy. i guess aunty didn't like me mentioning about my mother but she as a good woman to my father treated me very well.

actually, now I am older, I cannot even remember how my mother looks like

wah think i might have posted something similar a few weeks ago...

anyway actually would be good if here got some sort of group outing/ gathering

I remember once in primary school, I disliked this girl in my class. She was always very boastful. So one day I actually pushed her down the staircase and I acted innocent saying it was an accident. But the teacher and principal half believed my story and called my father and aunty to come down to the school. Then back home, my father wanted to cane my hands. I cried and hid behind aunty who quickly brought me away to my bedroom and asked me quickly go to bed.

If it's true you were very wicked.
In pri sch i only run around weak pupils I dislike and beat them on the head.
In sec school I did the gangster walks and threw basketball at weak pupils.

If it's true you were very wicked.
In pri sch i only run around weak pupils I dislike and beat them on the head.
In sec school I did the gangster walks and threw basketball at weak pupils.
she deserved to be pushed down the staircase