Why you so fucking kangcheong?
Go korak with a pineapple and make yourself jolly!
You might even get one shade of grey!
One thing for sure. Her labias are grey.
Why you so fucking kangcheong?
Go korak with a pineapple and make yourself jolly!
You might even get one shade of grey!
Ginfreely this kind of unwanted, unfuckable divorcee with no children want so much money for fuck?
She goes for hymen restoration every week?
One thing for sure. Her labias are grey.
I already said before hsr benefit Malaysians more than sinkies. Honest enough? But then that is at the present lah, in future whole Asia connected with hsr (like what someone already posted a thread on) and spore is the only one lose out see whether you still so hao Lian no benefit to have hsr.
We have aeroplane. we for boats. Why we need HSR /.???
Exactly isn't it. Unless one has vested interest like already bought some property nearby hoping that their investment make more and more money. Typical money worshipper behavior who has ulterior motive in what they post.
Since when?
Their fight is with the fucking PAP bastards and them alone.
And since when PAP represent Singapore?
PAP tiew and kann and rape and fuck Singaporeans until they become stinkaporeans.
Never did PAP represent us at all as they represent only themselves and their greedy stinking interest in tiewing and kanning and fucking all of us
Malaysia never karjiao us.
Malaysia defending all of us in fucking those PAP bastards.
Even when Malaysia sold water almost free of charge to here, it is the PAPs that jacked and raised the price up high so they and their cronies can laff and laff all the way to their fucking banks.
KNN bloody thick skinned horny money faced ginfreely just cannot learn the proper human ethics KNN
If hsr is built,it will be the busiest railway line in the world,half a million sinkies lining up every week to take the train to go shopping in jb and staycation at cameron highlands.
You are pretty hopeless if you only use the internet to surf this forum
You are honestly a whore
KNN don't say my uncle never warn you - a compulsive gambler with no human and gambler ethics will have no good endings KNN