• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bloke who took upskirt photos claims that he wanted to test the quality of his phone camera

And he actually expects the judge to buy that crap? If I am his lawyer, I also don't know where to hide my face for arguing this stupid defence in court.

One of those new smartphones with 100x zoom would have let him get away with it. :sneaky:

Have to test the low light photo taking capability of the camera by taking upskirt …. Sounds like a reasonable explanation

He has a valid reason. Upskirt photography is considered as low-light photography. Any phone camera that can display those panties under the skirt in full detail is a good phone camera.

If it works i want to know which phone he using. I will go get one

This new model from Xiaomi will help enhance your voyeuristic hobby to a whole new level. If you're lucky you might even capture some cheebye hair sticking out of those panties ! :cool:

And he actually expects the judge to buy that crap? If I am his lawyer, I also don't know where to hide my face for arguing this stupid defence in court.
hanor, it would be better to get his lawyer to claim for warranty / replacement issues in court :tongue:

If only handphones stayed being handphones, used for making calls and sending/receiving text messages only. No camera, none of the fancy features. There would've been no crime committed, no temptation. :biggrin:

Liddat jialat liao lor. If we go out, we have to carry :
- a phone to make calls and SMS.
- a Walkman to play music.
- a camera to take pictures.
- a video camera to take video.
- a laptop to serve internet send emails and do our work.
We will need a backpack just to hold those gadgets.

Liddat jialat liao lor. If we go out, we have to carry :
- a phone to make calls and SMS.
- a Walkman to play music.
- a camera to take pictures.
- a video camera to take video.
- a laptop to serve internet send emails and do our work.
I understand what you're saying. Yes, the reality is handphones have become powerful miniature computers. Sometimes, I do wish I can't be contacted so easily. And when in public, knowing that people can't easily snap photos and videos of me. The best days, to me, were when I carried my Nokia or Erikson phones, and had a Motorola pager. Simpler times.

The whole point of technology is to make everyone traceable and contactable at all times. It seems like a ploy in the grand scheme of things.

Yes I believed him as taking photo of cb hair in Low light condition is best way to test Hp camera.

8EE7F3C2-2F76-4842-8765-392D7D862A44.gif