• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bloke spotted walking around in No. 4 with Major rank

"The Singapore Armed Forces does not condone any inappropriate use of our uniforms. Inappropriate acts involving our uniforms are disrespectful to our servicemen and women, and undermines their dedication and commitment in the defence of our country.

Any serviceman who makes unauthorised use of any part of our uniforms may be charged in court.
You mean our fellow citizens bother about this fake saf thing.
There is more important things that sheep citizens should worry

You mean our fellow citizens bother about this fake saf thing.
There is more important things that sheep citizens should worry

K.N.N.

Chill CPT, Captain???
Not Me say one.
Me just kay-poh , kay-poh quote
from them.

K.N.N.
We not like US, wear uniform with Real-War medals.
Their citizens will says.::
""Thank you for your service"".

What a load of horseshit. Disrespect the uniform, disrespect the flag etc.

K.N.N.

Chill man,
Not Me say one.
Me just kay-poh , kay-poh quote
from them.

K.N.N.
We not like US, wear uniform with Real-War medals.
Their citizens will says.::
""Thank you for your service"".

You like to cosplay? Many cosplayers in Sinkieland. I once saw anime character cosplayers posing for photos in Botanic Gardens, at the terraced fountain area near the Tanglin Gate.

Only because I get to meet and cosy up to cute xmm in skimpy costumes. When I am in my Stormtrooper armour, they go crazy! I am almost six feet, so I look good. On my stormtrooper name card, I have TK-<my phone number> printed. Great way to meet chicks!

K.N.N.

:biggrin:. Solly lor.
Me is vely old ah pek.
easily cunt-fused.

Ok, kum sia, noted.
It's ok bud. Sometimes I confuse myself too. I'd be in my Punisher outfit when I cosplay. I am getting old and forgetful.

Small dicks are alright, you just need to find a comparable small pussy according to the Kama Sutra.

kamasutra2.jpg
Pardon my ignorance. So when a Horse meets a Deer (or rather a Doe), then how? The poor pussy gets annihilated? :eek:

Why must warn.

What danger does a person pose wearing a SAF uniform with a higher rank than he supposedly holds?

Do SAF officers have any authority outside of army premises and situations?

Outside the army camp, reservist or those ROM are higher than saf officers leh. Haha....if wanna Hao Lian, please go buy a BMW and drive around la.

This guy is maximum humsup. If he leaves behind any legacy, it will be the humsup culture among our top military men, many of them in parliament, stat boards, GLCs are like him, alpha-males on bed.

pity.
He just a PR man , lah

know a couple of chaps from his batch

One of them is Col Guru , a qualified engineer , but still promoted to only a colonel ..not even a BG

this Winston chap had only an O level compared Guru , the only graduate in his batch

but than it was a time PAP sinicised the entire SAF , so much so Jiu Hu kia chinks were given priority in SAF compared with local Malays