• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Black and white descendants of Thomas Jefferson want his statues be removed

@Valium see properly ok I am merely using the words that cnn used calling themselves black and white. You stupid m&d dog liar son of whore ever see any Chinese call ourselves yellow?
Racist pretentious m&d criminal bully dog @Valium and evil filthy Malaysian Indian criminal bully dog @ginmother ownselves racist viciously attacking a chinese virgin a dirt whore slut got the cheek to accuse others doing racist attack.

Valium

Pui your dirty m&d whore or dirty Cantonese whore mother wife daughters phua cb raised racist coward beast attacking a chinese virgin as dirty slut whore.

I will stab your cheebye with a knife and cut it out. I will bring it to your mouth and make you lick it! You can eat your own fucking smelly cheebye!!!

Go post your violence threat on my twitter you evil coward filthy m&d brown or Cantonese liar son of whore

AIRRRRRRRR YOU FUCKING SLUT SO FAST ROUTE MARCH BACK TO NUSA DUTA
animated-chicken-image-0166.gif

You evil filthy Malaysian Cantonese prostitute descendant love to post chicken to win why dare not go to my twitter and post? Because you know I am a virgin that you Cantonese dog are viciously doing racist attacks on.
Seriously this is Malaysian chinese dogs proud way to win by whistling and posting chicken pictures. Let the world know how proud evil filthy coward criminal bullies Malaysian chinese crying discrimination are ok.

You evil filthy Malaysian Cantonese prostitute descendant love to post chicken to win why dare not go to my twitter and post? Because you know I am a virgin that you Cantonese dog are viciously doing racist attacks on.
LU SIAO AH KNN YOU ARE A WHORE

You are not siao but you are evil cantonese prostitute descendant accusing a virgin a chicken but dare not post on my twitter dare not take up my virginity test challenge. Pui your filthy Malaysian Cantonese whore mother that raised coward beasts doing racist attacks on chinese while act poor thing infront of Angmoh and so coward infront of m&ds that attacked you in 1969 or whatever.

Seriously this is Malaysian chinese dogs proud way to win by whistling and posting chicken pictures. Let the world know how proud evil filthy coward criminal bullies Malaysian chinese crying discrimination are ok.
But of course sinkies love to be conned by people acting nice and humble outside while vicious criminal bully behind the back.

She got do 毒龙 for ah neh? Tat would be gross!
Hey coward evil filthy Malaysian Indian liar son of whore don’t forget you are mentioned in my post on twitter. You can go reply and ask whatever sexual dirty questions there to win your glorious Malaysian dog way.

ilovechinesegal

Hey coward evil filthy Malaysian Indian liar son of whore don’t forget you are mentioned in my post on twitter. You can go reply and ask whatever sexual dirty questions there to win your glorious Malaysian dog way.
I wasnt talking abt u! Why u so paranoid? U know what is 毒龙 and tat means u are no longer virgin! Virgin gal dunno what is 毒龙!

You are so shameless evil filthy Malaysian Indian criminal bully dog liar son of whore to blatantly deny the “she” is referring to me when it’s a direct reply to @sweetiepie post accusing me a whore. And btw as a matter of fact I don’t know what is 毒龙 but anything from you evil filthy Malaysian Indian dog mouth is sex dirty evil filthy shit.

@ginfreely this kind of 公测马桶 sure know what is 毒龙。She's one filthy whore.
A virgin is public toilet according to your dirty son of brown m&d whore mouth. And of course you evil coward criminal bully dog liar son of whore will say I sure know just like you say i virgin am a dirty whore slut public toilet.