• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bishop: We are currently witnessing an invasion of the mass Islamization of Europe

The west has abandoned the church long before they started their regime change wars.
That's why the churches are empty and derelict even on Sundays.
Regime change has it's consequences.
Now those churches are turned into masjids. And western folks are starting to fill those masjids.
This catholic cult bishop is trying to point fingers at others for his failure to keep his flock. You can't keep a flock when you teach that your god wipes the shit off his butt with his hands.
Har har har.

They obviously realised it too late as the virus has already spread in the society.

It's the same with CECA and S'pore is the worst.

Islam is a virus that will bring humanity backwards by a few hundred years. I always say SG should build more mosque and madrasas to keep the virus circulating among themselves. Let their kids or married women covered themselves 90% from head to toes. Send your kids to madrasas, do not allow them to mix when unclean pork eating infidels. Muslim women should not work, they should stay at home. Go muslim sinkies Go!

Jom backward! Jom backward please. Let your kids learn arabic the language of allah. Johor already has street signs in arabic. Islam is perfect.

He is stating the obvious but it’s all too late too little.
The lesser evils are the Tiongs and CECA
I dun want to say it but maybe only the above 2 can counter the rise of evil Islam.

He is stating the obvious but it’s all too late too little.
The lesser evils are the Tiongs and CECA
I dun want to say it but maybe only the above 2 can counter the rise of evil Islam.
No way. We are together joined at the hips to create a new world order.

i am right that islam is not supposed to be peaceful by design. It is the only religion in world with indoctrinated enemies in the holy texts and command for and response to jihad.

And the ultimate goal of islam is to establish a world caliphate, that could be achieve without blood and violence.

europe has been too laxed with these migrants and will soon regret their complacency. only china knows how to handle this issue well. activists who kpkb about china's strategy are clueless about who we are dealing with.