I'm riding a SP.. i used to ride in to JB to pump petrol..
are u still riding daily from SG > JB ?
I'm riding a SP.. i used to ride in to JB to pump petrol..
Bro u want to escort Elaine???are u still riding daily from SG > JB ?
Bro u want to escort Elaine???
anybody started riding bike, then alot of near death experience happen?
I normally drive to work but after calculation I can put extra $900 into renovation so decided to get a cheap coe bike then I found a shortcut to tuas via the creepy dark road on the right after existing HH guard house. Everytime come back home via the same way where the darkness swallow your hand infront of your face if not for my bike light.
Then things start to happen, I got slap by a fallen branch almost ramming into a lancer, got hit by a JB vios police off duty driver when I turn right from a stationery position with my wife on it (nothing bad except $50 burn and big toe skin tear), run a red light because my bike locked the front wheel and I skid across the pedestrian crossing with pedestrians about to cross (this was in heavy rain).
But now the creepy alley has been quite well lit so I hope my yang qi not so deem. For your info it is the road towards nusajaya the malaysia new government house.
Regards
Dante
Interesting....which road is this? Connecting towards the Coastal Highway? I thought it is brightly lit? I use that all the time when I am riding.
anybody started riding bike, then alot of near death experience happen?
I normally drive to work but after calculation I can put extra $900 into renovation so decided to get a cheap coe bike then I found a shortcut to tuas via the creepy dark road on the right after existing HH guard house. Everytime come back home via the same way where the darkness swallow your hand infront of your face if not for my bike light.
Then things start to happen, I got slap by a fallen branch almost ramming into a lancer, got hit by a JB vios police off duty driver when I turn right from a stationery position with my wife on it (nothing bad except $50 burn and big toe skin tear), run a red light because my bike locked the front wheel and I skid across the pedestrian crossing with pedestrians about to cross (this was in heavy rain).
But now the creepy alley has been quite well lit so I hope my yang qi not so deem. For your info it is the road towards nusajaya the malaysia new government house.
Regards
Dante
A friend of mine , got his bag snatched few weeks ago somewhere before CIQ.
He put his bag at the front basket .
Guys , if you ride , dont put your bag there or carry it with you .
My friend ride a honda wave .
He immediately went to modify his slow bike become a racing bike .
Your bike running like slow deer , surely kena biten by a cheetah ...
It Is better to get a cheap second hand bike and spend about RM 1k for the modifications.
Especially for bikers who use 2nd link .
u do mod in malaysia, come back VICOM inspection how to pass?..
the best is not to reveal any valuables lor.. wear like a peasant.. wear rain clothes makes u look darn like a peasant..
Bro you dun hv to mod the exhaust. Others are internal parts. No one knows what you did.
Alot of people done that ... including me. Haha..
Haha i should go and get one rain cloths too ...
i am riding a rxz, what can i mod?
bigger piston?
2T bike can fly already . Bigger piston also not too bad ...
But dont fly too fast . Later up heaven . Lol
So, are you going to get a Wave ?
still consider to see if i can get a class 3 this april ..
first attempt at TP..
if can get class 3 , might stopped riding and be safe..
but riding really can cut cost alot..
i am riding a rxz, what can i mod?
bigger piston?
Bikes like cars can do lots of mods. Power mods should always be last on the list though. If you cannot go fast or handle 10hp, 50hp is wasted is the saying
I would suggest making sure all maintenance like oil , spark plugs and other expendables are up to date. If types are more than 2 years old, change them out.
To get more power, you must know what you are doing else you will be a carrot head to the workshop. Arm yourself with knowledge like the way you go about getting a home in JB is the right attitude
I guessed i should just stick buying a picanto / kenari rather than bike i guessed.. too dangerous....
*faster get my driving license before i say the above! :p
are u still riding daily from SG > JB ?