• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Big Sexy and Microsoft

I see childish bickering here...

C'mon get real and support Germany! Achtung!

Ha ha ha still trying to nurse your bruised ego.

You are indeed retard of the highest order. You like to whack big nicks? Like what harm can it do? I am not in this forum for big nicks or small nicks. I am part of a syndicate that finance operations of internet businesses at several forums and one of my objectives is to attract traffic. Forum nicks don't reveal my identity and neither does internet bookie agents know me :D

I can reply with any nicks big and small in this thread but deliberately leave OP out for other forum tasks just to piss u so what can u do about it? :D

Here... Hahahaha

http://i.imgur.com/Ey1uF.jpg?1?8683

Internet finance syndicates? Haha now you outdid yourself yet again Optimus Prime the dumbfuck.
Keep us entertained....
I think I will go over to Sbf sister forum to hound you....
As I see you are now eager to siam and not argue anymore.
I'll launch a campaign against this stupid dumb nick Optimus prime.
Hopefully can malu you Infront of those who can connect the nick to your fuckface in real life.

Internet finance syndicates? Haha now you outdid yourself yet again Optimus Prime the dumbfuck.
Keep us entertained....
Hopefully can malu you Infront of those who can connect the nick to your fuckface in real life.

Hahaha yes please do so silly old man.

If u have an axe to grind with OP or personal feud at the sister forum, that's your business but if u attempt to disrupt my business or smell after my fart, i will have surprises waiting for you. You or anyone in this forum other than the forum host has no right to tell me how to behave and what i should and should not do in this forum.

I post more at other folders than the main folder. On the contrary, u will instead see more of me in this folder so u won't miss me. Hahaha

Keep us entertained....

Ok silly old fart. I am here waiting. In fact my clones are posting all over this forum. What campaign? Where? Quick! We can't wait to see u display your stupidity. Hahaha

Keep us entertained....

Well Tua kang yao siu ! Where is your campaign? Against anonymous internet monikers? Hahaha

If no campaign or campaign failed and OP still posting, then u are a moron and loser and i will hound u instead. :D

Well Tua kang yao siu ! Where is your campaign? Against anonymous internet monikers? Hahaha

If no campaign or campaign failed and OP still posting, then u are a moron and loser and i will hound u instead. :D

OP the fucktard is not anonymous.
Many Sbf bros have met and know the fuckface that's why he die die wants to maintain his 'reputation'.

Wow so many nicks here I dunno who to reply to....hehe I think I stirred hornets nest.....some people really take cyber persona seriously.....I would too if I invested multi nicks, much time and effort to build up till now.....I also can't tahan scolding from old man hehe.

Really good show here....wonder who OP will claim to be next? One punch one kill plainclothes commando? That's the beauty of cyberspace. Talk cock no need capital.
Pls keep thread alive....OP needs to be famous.

Many Sbf bros have met and know the fuckface that's why he die die wants to maintain his 'reputation'.

Wow so many nicks here I dunno who to reply to....hehe I think I stirred hornets nest.....some people really take cyber persona seriously.....I would too if I invested multi nicks, much time and effort to build up till now.....I also can't tahan scolding from old man hehe.

Really good show here....wonder who OP will claim to be next? One punch one kill plainclothes commando? That's the beauty of cyberspace. Talk cock no need capital.

You talk so much cock yet where is your campaign and just how are u going to stop OP of this forum from posting? Hahaha

17rH3Xx.png

Well??? Look at the mirror. Do u look silly now? Hahahaha

Show of force....all clones fall in!

Keep the show going.....

Kanasai.. in the end no show! Your problem with OP at the other forum is your pasa. I don't know and i don't care about your personal feud with him. So now u will have eyesore and will need eye drops regularly hahaha

17rH3Xx.png

Kanasai.. in the end no show! Your problem with OP at the other forum is your pasa. I don't know and i don't care about your personal feud with him. So now u will have eyesore and will need eye drops regularly hahaha

17rH3Xx.png

Change subject to hide shame.
Expose info? Lost $$$ to bookie? Proof of pap IB ?
All forgotten liao....harp on something irrelevant to create confusion.
Cannot convince the audience then confuse them.
Good show.

Change subject to hide shame. Expose info? Lost $$$ to bookie? Proof of pap IB ? All forgotten liao....harp on something irrelevant to create confusion. Cannot convince the audience then confuse them. Good show.
Where is your campaign? OP has posted but no show from you. Tua Kang Yao Siu ! :D:D:D

last moi noe microsoft ish actuali ze crone orf poZwq.... :D

Where is your campaign? OP has posted but no show from you. Tua Kang Yao Siu ! :D:D:D

Wait la.
I'm also waiting for you to expose me.
Me rounding up zikoman and gang from sister forum to take the fight there....
We are boring the guys here....OP's is famous in sister forum....when I free will pop by there.

Wait la.
We are boring the guys here....OP's is famous in sister forum....when I free will pop by there.

Hahaha wait? You like whacking big nicks? There are plenty of them in this forum. Can u spot mine? :D You can whack OP or any other of mine but can u stop them from posting or chase them away which is your objective? :rolleyes::D

Here :D

http://i.imgur.com/Ey1uF.jpg?1?8683

Q4pSOrM.png

Wait la.

Naroooong Saroooong.... the tua pau sian........ where art thou.....?

So u wanna play with me..........?

I will take this game to another level...........

You better not regret...........

For i have nothing to lose............

My identity is anonymous in the internet world.............

Unlike u who is stupid to reveal your personal info to anonymous friends u make in cyberspace........

And through social medias.................

Ha ha ha.................

Well??? Where is your elusive campaign? :rolleyes:

Anyway it will be pointless as my identity is secret. Instead i have to give u sammyboy survival tips. If u want to play games with me, i can make known your nick profile and spread it like wild fire all over this forum like the retard on my avatar and siggy. Did u check which folders my clones also posted? I guess your world is confined to the main folder.

Silly are those who meet up with anonymous friends they got to know from internet forums and regret later. No problem if u know them from outside sammyboy forums but this is a political sensitive one! So PAP IB moles will be out to 'get to know u better'. :D If i were them, i would retire the nick and start a afresh with a new one.

Silly are those who like to attach their real life reputation onto forum nicks. This is unless u have revealed your identity, either made know or through exposure like leetahbar and Char Siew and so they have to carry themselves well and behave. :D

Why should i retire OP just because u have personal feud with him or according to u he has a bad name at the sister forum? :rolleyes: I am not him and my identity is secret.

"Respect" has no meaning in an online forum you twit. It's a term reserved for the real world not a fairyland forum where you can make up any story you want.

Take my case as an example.. I've repeatedly told everyone how I started companies and made a pile selling them and I'm now happily retired with millions in the bank. Well it's all a big fat lie. In reality, I don't even have the money to pay my electricity bill this month. The highest position I've ever held is "senior clerk".

Why else did I start this donation thing... it's because I desperately need $$$$ to stay afloat or I'll starve to death.

Don't believe 99% of what you read here. People adopt personas of who they wished they were not who they actually are.