• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BIG NEWS: KTV PRC girl exposed Sinkie !!

Eurekas

I will sue this PRC if I were Kevin.

Whack all the way and expose her once and for all.

Knn, PRC always got sob stories one. They were brought up with sob stories. Either mother die, father die, need operations, CB got lice, etc etc.

What this PRC girl did, she have spoilt the whole market for her Mei Meis in Singapore. S'pore men will deal with them in a HARDER manner. And I was NOT referring to their cocks.

I agree he should sue this whore and expose her scams, to prevent more Singaporean men from falling into those PRC slut scams of conning money using excuses like her mum or dad died or got serious illness and house got wrecked by earthquake etc. Send a signal to those PRC whores that Singapore is not a haven for quick money and Singaporean men cannot be easily bullied. This lawsuit should also teach those gullible Singaporean men not to fall into those sob stories told by those whores.

Frankiestine

I dun believe that this stupid PRC should be so gullible to think our friend would actually divorce his wife and marry her...she should know her place here is just a whore to be fuck as and when it so pleases our friend Kevin...

nickers9

Cannot behave scared lah.

Deep down every woman knows the husband sure got fuck outside one.

Just have a heart to heart talk with wife and seek her forgiveness. If wife cannot forgive, marriage is not strong anyway so divorce ok. But most wives WILL forgive, mine included 3 times already so not pushing it anymore...phew.

If take her to court, it will send a message to PRCs here dont play play with S'pore men.

In HK and Malaysia, the men take them to courts. Thats why they the PRC dare not fuck around with them.

They think S'pore men very easy to bully because we are always bullied by GARMENT and we always keep quiet. Time to change all their NEGATIVE thinking of S'poreans.

Please everyone, do not let your wife knows that you went to visit prostitute before, women are and will always be a very PETTY animals, once they knows you have visited a prostitute before, even if it is only one time, that is enough. When she wants to have sex with you, they will think that you have visited a prostitute before and they will not have sex with you. They will never forget that, and sooner or later relationship will start to break down and divorce is the only way out.

That is women, they can cheat on you, but you cannot cheat on her. Women if they fuck around and come back to you and cried and asked for forgiveness, as we men most of the time will do is to forgive her and forget it. But if you cheat on her, in her mouth she will forgive you, but in the back of her mind, she will hunt around for a better men than you, and when found it, she will say byebye to you, and off she goes.

SamuelStalin

Just have a heart to heart talk with wife and seek her forgiveness. If wife cannot forgive, marriage is not strong anyway so divorce ok. But most wives WILL forgive, mine included 3 times already so not pushing it anymore...phew.

If take her to court, it will send a message to PRCs here dont play play with S'pore men.

In HK and Malaysia, the men take them to courts. Thats why they the PRC dare not fuck around with them.

They think S'pore men very easy to bully because we are always bullied by GARMENT and we always keep quiet. Time to change all their NEGATIVE thinking of S'poreans.

Look at yourself. You call people thief but you are thieving outside also. No sense of shame and fidelity. People like you should die early.

The earlier the better. Stupid ugly and worthless Sporn fuck.

SamuelStalin

Please everyone, do not let your wife knows that you went to visit prostitute before, women are and will always be a very PETTY animals, once they knows you have visited a prostitute before, even if it is only one time, that is enough. When she wants to have sex with you, they will think that you have visited a prostitute before and they will not have sex with you. They will never forget that, and sooner or later relationship will start to break down and divorce is the only way out.

That is women, they can cheat on you, but you cannot cheat on her. Women if they fuck around and come back to you and cried and asked for forgiveness, as we men most of the time will do is to forgive her and forget it. But if you cheat on her, in her mouth she will forgive you, but in the back of her mind, she will hunt around for a better men than you, and when found it, she will say byebye to you, and off she goes.

If you want to cheat, and your partner is a cheat, then don't get married. Why do such a stupid thing like confining yourself and being suspicious every now and then of each other? Pointless.

People are just not romantically faithful these days.

If you want to cheat, and your partner is a cheat, then don't get married. Why do such a stupid thing like confining yourself and being suspicious every now and then of each other? Pointless.

People are just not romantically faithful these days.

I'm sure people don't start a marriage with the intention of cheating. :smile:

Sporeans are under alot of pressure to catch with life after school & NS. They need to fast track onto a career. Our media also provides a distorted about marriage.

Only after they are married do they find out about the reality :biggrin:

if this PRC is in malaysia using this tactic , she will be like that mongolian woman case in malaysia :wink:

shOUTloud

The website down leow leh. Cannot see anything there. Anyway, if Kelvin is married, good luck to him. If he is not married, then no big deal.

SamuelStalin

I'm sure people don't start a marriage with the intention of cheating. :smile:

Sporeans are under alot of pressure to catch with life after school & NS. They need to fast track onto a career. Our media also provides a distorted about marriage.

Only after they are married do they find out about the reality :biggrin:

I mean the end result is almost invariably that. And from the sum experiences of others marriage is certainly not a good percentage. It's like deliberately walking into a grassy field where others who have walked that same field earlier TOLD YOU there IS a snake (and they are admittedly, bitten by it too).

Maybe some people are from the Dare to be Stupid Movement or the Zero Wisdom Initiative but well, maybe after all some people only know what a snake bite is when they are finally bitten by a snake themselves, so they go out energetically to look for it haha. Ah, humans.

Not only in Singapore, but in most industrialized countries as well. For countries with no pressure then you get a lot of children both out of wedlock like in America. Is that a good thing? Ultimately it is up to them to do things right, but unfortunately it is not easy, and most either give up or they don't do a good job from the very beginning.

So, if the task is not suitable for you and you don't want to do it well, then why do it? You're just wasting time right?

I will sue this PRC if I were Kevin.

Whack all the way and expose her once and for all.

Knn, PRC always got sob stories one. They were brought up with sob stories. Either mother die, father die, need operations, CB got lice, etc etc.

What this PRC girl did, she have spoilt the whole market for her Mei Meis in Singapore. S'pore men will deal with them in a HARDER manner. And I was NOT referring to their cocks.

Kevin will not sue. Because the PRC have nothing to lose, if sue more ugly story will come out in news. Blame on KEVIN low EQ, gave all the detail to mei mei. If want to play make sure all shit is clear. Now Kevin will have hard time with all his family member/relative. The PRC mei mei will not able to get any customer lioa, she will be hate by all PRC mei mei and OKT.
In the end both are loser nothing to gain only whose more worst.

Difficult to cheong against these PRC whores - sinkie men have more to lose than them

PRC whores just earn money, then go back to their villages and get married to restart their lives

This Kevin can lose his job and family

Always pay a prostitute and keep it transaction. Leave emotions out of the story.
That's why you must always know the details of a girl's family and village when you get serious with her.
That way, she fucks up your life, you can also do the same to hers.

Not only in Singapore, but in most industrialized countries as well. For countries with no pressure then you get a lot of children both out of wedlock like in America. Is that a good thing? Ultimately it is up to them to do things right, but unfortunately it is not easy, and most either give up or they don't do a good job from the very beginning.

So, if the task is not suitable for you and you don't want to do it well, then why do it? You're just wasting time right?

Why should Spore be any different than other developing nations, where divorce is common :confused:

The only difference is that in Spore there are many naive couples with alot of false expectations, encouraged by our state controlled media. Some are even clueless about sex :biggrin:

At least in other countries the young have had a chance to fool around & experiment. As a result they have a better idea of what they are looking for in a mate.

Marriage breakup do occure & in Spore its probably worse as there's plenty of immature females & males who have no idea what they are looking for except the 5Cs.

In my opinion Spore is a failed nation. All the social enginering, censorship, & meddling by the state has resulted in a dead end. LKY has alot to answer for :rolleyes:

cowbehcowbu

It willing buyer and seller !
This KTV probably used her student pass while working in KTV.so easy for the police to go after her,,since she openly exposed herself.
she knew very well this sinkie was married when she met him..after all...ALL KTV gals work for monies.not for KUM CHING.........and there will have hundreds of stories to tell to customers.to get what they wants..........EVERY MAMASAN in KTV will swear to that as they know these gals too well

nextinfidel

my take:

the PRC has dug out all the vital and sensitive information about him first...place of work, occupation, marital status, address, NRIC etc.
then she let him banged her and then proceed to blackmail and extort him. he must be refused to give in, and then the PRC let the cat out of the bag. if you are him, you can grenade or nuclear bomb her to hell, but the thing has leaked out and the divorce is inevitable and the irreversible damage is done and completed.

sue the PRC?, if you are not guiity why bother trying so hard to clear your name legally.
the PRC herself? whats so difficult?, buy a ticket and fly back to china.

NO MATTER WHAT HAPPENS TO THE PRC, ITS GAME OVER FOR HIM.

cowbehcowbu

my take:

the PRC has dug out all the vital and sensitive information about him first...place of work, occupation, marital status, address, NRIC etc.
then she let him banged her and then proceed to blackmail and extort him. he must be refused to give in, and then the PRC let the cat out of the bag. if you are him, you can grenade or nuclear bomb her to hell, but the thing has leaked out and the divorce is inevitable and the irreversible damage is done and completed.

sue the PRC?, if you are not guiity why bother trying so hard to clear your name legally.
the PRC herself? whats so difficult?, buy a ticket and fly back to china.

NO MATTER WHAT HAPPENS TO THE PRC, ITS GAME OVER FOR HIM.
WHY WOULD ANYONE kc WITH THE KTV GALS.JUST FNF.......pay for fun and get out!!!

the wife should not be so disturb as she was only a KTV gals....she shoulkd know what a ktv gals do for a living!!!!1111

not wise to loose a marriage for that...even this kelvin was not so smart with ktv gals.....

yellow_people

the wife should not be so disturb as she was only a KTV gals....she shoulkd know what a ktv gals do for a living!!!!1111

So you'll be fine with it if your wife where to fuck some random guy and paid for sex? Only one night stand what.

SG Chinks really have shit for brains.

cowbehcowbu

so you'll be fine with it if your wife where to fuck some random guy and paid for sex? Only one night stand what.

Sg chinks really have shit for brains.
you are just a retard ...!!!!!!!!!!when yuou open your mouth.....nothing but shits came out!!!!!!!!!!!!

Are you from the zoo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!