• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Beware of this pick up truck gy 2404r

Leckmichamarsch

This truck is owned and driven by a rogue renovation contractor who only hire illegal construction workers from PRC with NO insurance cover; does shoddy hit and run renovation works.
Truck is parked at nights ard blk 5 Changi Village Road, Name of business - Kia Huat Construction...
Owner- Peh Keng Nam.

Will someone alert MOM of his illegal actvities.

Got name? Got any ss affiliations or pappies membership? Would like to help.

This truck is owned and driven by a rogue renovation contractor who only hire illegal construction workers from PRC with NO insurance cover; does shoddy hit and run renovation works.
Truck is parked at nights ard blk 5 Changi Village Road, Name of business - Kia Huat Construction...
Owner- Peh Keng Nam.

Got name? Got any ss affiliations or pappies membership? Would like to help.

Uncle, company and towkay name all listed.

Why dun you report yrself since u have so many informations with you.

what i find most disgusting is alot of these farkup balless sinkies here talk big , post info and yet ask other people to do their dirty work. If no balls to call MOM yourself, then do not waste other peoples' time. if you got personal axe to grind then do your own shitty work. who knows mayne you own him money for work done and refuse to pay him. just like alot of people own loan sharks $$$ and the ask other s to call police to catch or sabo them. real bastards and cowards. Balless fackers sinkies. no wonder PAPzis get voted in eacch time as every sonkie wait for the otehr to take action. I find them the worst and most selfish people in this world.

how do you know it was not reported?
use your head to think and your arsehole to shit, not the other way round!

I too find you repulsive and DISGUSTING

how do you know it was not reported?
use your head to think and your arsehole to shit, not the other way round!

I too find you repulsive and DISGUSTING

you cannot read is it? usual stupid sinkie. use your brain OR IS IT YOUR ASS in your case to think. if it was reported already wny come here and ask people to report to MOM in the first place???? people like to paint a one sided story. it could be he owes the contractor money . same as people who borrow from loan shark and ask other people to report to cover their ass from loan sharks, The feeling is mutual here. I too find you repulsive, disgusting and DISGUSTINGLY STUPID. This is a FREE world and if you cannot stand my posts fark OFF. No need to be rude as I can be also equally rude to you asshole. there is nothing you can do to me and please go and eat shit:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Owner- Peh Keng Nam.

where are the evidences of your allegations? Cannot anyhow accuse people of wrong doings without evidence. It is a going to hell offence.

you cannot read is it? usual stupid sinkie. use your brain OR IS IT YOUR ASS in your case to think. if it was reported already wny come here and ask people to report to MOM in the first place???? people like to paint a one sided story. it could be he owes the contractor money . same as people who borrow from loan shark and ask other people to report to cover their ass from loan sharks, The feeling is mutual here. I too find you repulsive, disgusting and DISGUSTINGLY STUPID. This is a FREE world and if you cannot stand my posts fark OFF. No need to be rude as I can be also equally rude to you asshole. there is nothing you can do to me and please go and eat shit:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

For the record I lodged a police reporregarding the mattert. I left it to police as to whether they palm it off to MOM which they evidently did not. Only upon enquiry weeks later a station inspector responded saying the matter is considered "civil" in nature and I can pursue it accordingly.

The purpose of the thread is to bring to attention and to lobby netizens to force the issue which is commission of criminal offence. It is the duty of citizen to report offences without letting their arsehole take over the function of their head which is full of imagination and bovine turd commonly found in lowlife moronic bastard calling himself "umero uno" aka number one, ie number 1 ARSEHOLE!

Grow up jerk & hide in the orifice the sun does not shine !

where are the evidences of your allegations? Cannot anyhow accuse people of wrong doings without evidence. It is a going to hell offence.

I din provide evidence of cig smuggling but police took action upon tipoff.......... why this one so special? You are one of the fucked up DAC izzit??

police. usy at coi i quiry and catching woodlands escapee....where got time for you

This person could be some sort of IB so beware, the moment you make a complaint you can be identified.

tipoff places the onus on police to get the evidence.... does not make sense for anyone to pay PI to get them; police is paid to do the job but so far the taiji here, taiji there...... We all have seen the quality of our SPF 2 heavy weights included