• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Beware of Scallops from Australia......

Pek Kim Lui

they have high radiation as they are re-packaged from scallops from Japan harvested near Fukushima area.........Die your biz hor!

Leckmichamarsch

From where you got this information? Evidence?

bought in bulk from Fukushima by Swatow biz pple and re packed n re labelled to appear as harvested in Australia..... Farwest in Tekka wet market selling such scallops

want evidence? go eat it and die........rip

With strict Aussie laws and policing what you just mentioned is unbelievable.

Go go eat and die is evidence? You're a real fucktard.

bought in bulk from Fukushima by Swatow biz pple and re packed n re labelled to appear as harvested in Australia..... Farwest in Tekka wet market selling such scallops

must be huge and have multiple scallops per shell. look at the bright (radiation) side, great value for money. :p

With strict Aussie laws and policing what you just mentioned is unbelievable.

Go go eat and die is evidence? You're a real fucktard.

Yes Aussie sure can trust. TS is a fucktard.
Once long ago sinkies could also trust the AVA in the same way but now like everything else already gone to the dogs

This is what he means... he means some sinkie company try to passed off tainted scallop as like it comes from aussieland.. pls check if that company is run by some tiong shit.

Yes Aussie sure can trust. TS is a fucktard.
Once long ago sinkies could also trust the AVA in the same way but now like everything else already gone to the dogs

Nowsaday young people dun like to do enforcement jobs because dead end career and businessmen hate you. Unless you dare take undertable money then it is jin ho tan and everyone likes you. :smile:

Yes. Bestest to be a NATO theory-spouting "advisor". :wink:

Nowsaday young people dun like to do enforcement jobs because dead end career and businessmen hate you. Unless you dare take undertable money then it is jin ho tan and everyone likes you. :smile:

Semaj2357

must be huge and have multiple scallops per shell. look at the bright (radiation) side, great value for money. :p
better their abalone, no need for 6 / 8 heads type (minus beef curtains) but with just one single, clit-looking pearl and it's good value for money too :p