• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Beware of masseurs

Whores are for fucking lah and not for serious relationship and for marriage. Look at my avatar of this Keling in his 50s. He owed me some money and seems like he MIA after that, thus I made a special Lanjiao pic on top of his head. Story is this fucker had a relationship with a Siam Whore who used to work in a legal house in Geylang some years back. Keling fucker was the Siam whore regular. Bought her 1K gold chain, then used to jio her out for shopping sprees every month. Then when she returned home, Keling fucker still sent her money every month for her monthly expenses. But whore being a whore, the money he sent is never enough for her. So she returned back to whoring as she had lots of debts to pay back in LOS. Keling fucker being the Black Pariah knight in a shining armour even helped pay off her debts. As I said once a whore always a whore. Siam whore still worked as a whore as she's already used to the good easy money for 1 hour of spreading her legs. And on top of that she also have few other Gong Gong customers sending her money every month. So now this Keling bang balls ,every month he himself need to pay off some debts. Moral of the story, never ever trust a whore.
Seems like leemote pet rearing is a common sinkie traits. My uncle's friend also kept a leemote pet and have been sending money for several years approx 5 years and onlee get to see pet over Internet :devilish::o-o: Finallee 1 day then he leecided to stop sending

Last time I knew of this Siam Bu working in a Mookata restaurant in the East. Piak Piak her every now and then at this budget hotel called Malacca Hotel at Still Road. Then she went back for good. One day she messaged me asking to remit her $500. I told her Bangkok many Farangs, you try ask them. She Tulan with my reply then blocked me for good.

TS should work out and have abs. These masseurs will be sponsoring you

Every month give them $300 and u still got the cheek to boast about doing such a stupid act in this forum?

Hold my glass while I shame you with banging women without paying them la.

I don't want to treat her like some whore by paying her. Anyway, she said she never open legs for her other customers for cash. I just give her the benefit of doubt.

Last time I knew of this Siam Bu working in a Mookata restaurant in the East. Piak Piak her every now and then at this budget hotel called Malacca Hotel at Still Road. Then she went back for good. One day she messaged me asking to remit her $500. I told her Bangkok many Farangs, you try ask them. She Tulan with my reply then blocked me for good.

On what basis did she request the $500 from you? Did she promise to give you something in return for it, or did she ask for unconditional help?

She thought we were in a serious relationship so she in a way expected me to support her financially which I was not too willing to do. Both of us had some feelings for each other. I was separated from my ex wife so maybe out of loneliness I seek the Siam Bu company. Over the time I did develop some feelings for her. But then again I'm not that naive. A pretty young girl like her for sure would be seeing other guys too. She was a single mom with one young daughter. And at the same time she was still in touch with her ex hubby who is a jobless bum back in their Kalasin hometown. And there was also one Siam Kia who took an interest in her and helped her with her monthly expenses. What was meant as a joke thru that WhatsApp message hurt her feelings badly. I admit it was my fault. Last heard she was working in a Pattaya bar.

Every woman in Thailand is a young single mom with daughter for some reason. They can dump their children without hesitation if they find another man.

Similar situations everywhere - they are trying their luck to see if they can hitch a cash rich guy and taking their bets with all the guys out there.

we all know the phrase here - "whores are for fucking and not for dating"

I know of this Siam Kia chap who married a former Bangkok FL. Even though his wife already quit the scene, he was still bothered by the fact that his wife used to be a public toilet. He once told me out of drunken stupor, how at night he would reflect on the fact that his wife kena fucked over the years by probably more than 10,000 dicks since she already became full pledged whore in her teens. Last heard he nearly shot his wife with a home made gun which is quite easy to buy in Thailand if you have the contacts.

Whores are for fucking lah and not for serious relationship and for marriage. Look at my avatar of this Keling in his 50s. He owed me some money and seems like he MIA after that, thus I made a special Lanjiao pic on top of his head. Story is this fucker had a relationship with a Siam Whore who used to work in a legal house in Geylang some years back. Keling fucker was the Siam whore regular. Bought her 1K gold chain, then used to jio her out for shopping sprees every month. Then when she returned home, Keling fucker still sent her money every month for her monthly expenses. But whore being a whore, the money he sent is never enough for her. So she returned back to whoring as she had lots of debts to pay back in LOS. Keling fucker being the Black Pariah knight in a shining armour even helped pay off her debts. As I said once a whore always a whore. Siam whore still worked as a whore as she's already used to the good easy money for 1 hour of spreading her legs. And on top of that she also have few other Gong Gong customers sending her money every month. So now this Keling bang balls ,every month he himself need to pay off some debts. Moral of the story, never ever trust a whore.
so whores are addicted to money and called whores.

what should we call the clients who are addicted to throwing money at them? carrot head? Special category of willing suckers...

I know of this Siam Kia chap who married a former Bangkok FL. Even though his wife already quit the scene, he was still bothered by the fact that his wife used to be a public toilet. He once told me out of drunken stupor, how at night he would reflect on the fact that his wife kena fucked over the years by probably more than 10,000 dicks since she already became full pledged whore in her teens. Last heard he nearly shot his wife with a home made gun which is quite easy to buy in Thailand if you have the contacts.
wah lau... why bother?

go and find another wife lor... like so difficult in LOS...

I don't want to treat her like some whore by paying her. Anyway, she said she never open legs for her other customers for cash. I just give her the benefit of doubt.
from my point of view, it was a reasonable bargain. You got what you wanted and paid what you wanted. All without throwing tons of money in false hopes.

She is most likely supporting her ex hubby financially. Unless you're getting back something in return, a netflix subscription or a good book would be a better way to spend your money.