• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

better leave the gays alone

god_zeus

those who dont like gays
have the right to say so
but that is all you can do

the gays wont just diisapear just becos u oppose to it

just becos the bible oppose it mean that gays should dissapear

they wont even if they try

u are asking a duck to be a chicken

how you feel if you live in a world where you cannot worship the Lord Jesus christ (like in the dark ages)
yet they still persist to this day

so you think the gays will just dissapear if you pray hard enough ah?

i dun think christians should make gays disappear...it's not in Jesus teachings...

only God can decide when to make u guys disappear...

actually hor, it's u guys who make GOD disappear. many do not recognise him even if He were standing right infront of u.

Einfield

those who dont like gays
have the right to say so

To all those fundies, All mankind are children of God, Gays included.

When JC got nailed on the cross, he still try to talk to the 2 criminals nailed beside him, I heard they repent and go to haven.

So What JC is teaching us? Love of mankind, no matter what kind of screw ball he may be.

But fundies are too preoccupied in how to get themselves to Haven, they are no different from those suicide bomber who believe that 70 virgins are waiting for them after their good deeds.

The most evil of all, are those who use these simple minded people to consolidate their power and wealth.

That is why any religious leaders who handle obscene amount of money through their religious activities are the biggest suspect.

MarrickG

those who dont like gays
have the right to say so

the gays wont just diisapear just becos u oppose to it

just becos the bible oppose it mean that gays should dissapear

they wont even if they try

u are asking a duck to be a chicken

how you feel if you live in a world where you cannot worship the Lord Jesus christ (like in the dark ages)
yet they still persist to this day

so you think the gays will just dissapear if you pray hard enough ah?

Other Christians pray may not be able to do it. But if Thio Su-Mien prays hard enough, she may just be able to summon spiritual power to get rid of the gays..she can stop Tsunami leh...