• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bet my life savings today, wish me luck

Romagnum

Just went to the 4D shop and whack my life savings and hope to strike top three

Actually sounds very dramatic but my life savings is really not much

If win happy like fuck

If lose I got enough combat ration for one year even if no job

Now working part time but damn fed up

I want to wish you best of luck

发啊!

If win happy like fuck

why issit call life savings? because it might save your life.:D
good luck.:D

me also very bad. my life keep plunging.:D

wat number? share share leh.:D

fa6d3f793c81333d22eed157233c60411253402737_full.png

all the best bro ....hope you strike big.....buy the beers then.

Thanks thanks bro

Really need the luck

Aiyoh, stock market even if your stock triple in one year, i can make what a thousand plus on my life savings

If 4D win first prize 300/300 is 1.5 million

Of course chance is low but when lady luck comes, she can come on my face my body, i love it

that's obvious la one has much higher risk of course rewards are greater.

If win happy like fuck

Mind sharing what you punted on? Let us root for you tonight :D

I give up my lucky number with joetsy lah....

2249 and 2492.

Good luck bro, you never know what's going to happen next. Sometimes, life can be so unpredictable. :)

any signifance for this number?

That time Joetsy and I were TCSS in some thread and we realised our rep points was the same @249. So he suggested to me 2249 or 2492. That was last weekend. I punted 1 big 12 small for 2 days :(

Got kang tao jee for everyone :D
I'll sms my "associate" for 2249 & 2492 10 - 120 :p

Chok dee !

If win happy like fuck

got kantau also neber tell !

Life savings enough to buy 4D onli?
Is this the type of life pappies reduced sinkies too?

goodluck to your 1 in 435 chance....

That time Joetsy and I were TCSS in some thread and we realised our rep points was the same @249. So he suggested to me 2249 or 2492. That was last weekend. I punted 1 big 12 small for 2 days :(

but u didn't strike at all. I find it funny that ppl will try to find some significance in 4 digits either froma road accident or even praying to some gods and so on.

I hear that the 4 digits have been selected beforehand. Also some ppl just simply hit 4d just by randomly thinking up 4 digits.

i heard the clown clinton missed a very big 1st prize by 4 numbers.....he bought 4185 and 1st prize was 2379 .....all fcuking 4 numbers missed :*: