• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Best Way to Show Gratitude to JBJ's Sacrifices!

ksterk

my job need me all over the world, n i do travel a couple of time a mth, i DIDN'T complain abt SGP, i complain abt the GOV:biggrin: dun get me wrong, if u do get me wrong, than is truly me mistake/fault, i m truly sorry:biggrin:

ksterk

Again i would like to point out tt, ppl complain here is complaining abt the GOV, n NOT THIS piece of LAND:biggrin:

i think tonychat should tell all those thais protesting in thailand "NOT HAPPY GET OUT OF THAILAND lah.. why complain??"..

his logic mah..:biggrin:

ksterk

can't blame much la. everyone have their own views. no one should force their own believes into others:biggrin:
anyway, i love Thailand, only tt, the ppl in my thai office, just not very correct, but ppl r always not flawless , i love Thailand, love the babes there n also the food:biggrin:

i think tonychat should tell all those thais protesting in thailand "NOT HAPPY GET OUT OF THAILAND lah.. why complain??"..

his logic mah..:biggrin:

A sinkie will never understand what thai is doing. because a sinkie will only know their own sinkie logic. If you are not happy in Sg , then why still stuck in sinkieland? Unable to get out??? I still got the impression that sinkie is a loser, can you prove me wrong?

1st u prove to me u r not a loser...

u cannot make it here n gotta run road to thai.. now u harbour deep resent n need to bash spore here..

so prove to me 1st lah..

ksterk

kindly confirm the reason for needing others to prove you wrong of something which u believe so strongly in? since tt is ur believe, i advise you to stay strong in tt n move forward, as one day, u will truly understand the true meaning of "I LOVE MY LAND" not my GOV :biggrin:

sherrry

So far, the national anthem & pledge is all about the country & the countrymen. Hence, no reason for me to love the constitution & governence.

Although most of us may have sworn the SAF oath or pledge, swear allegiance to the constitution, lay down our lives etc. Its crap and invalid, because I was made to swear that oath, and not of my own free will.

kindly confirm the reason for needing others to prove you wrong of something which u believe so strongly in? since tt is ur believe, i advise you to stay strong in tt n move forward, as one day, u will truly understand the true meaning of "I LOVE MY LAND" not my GOV :biggrin:

he cannot understand the diff between country & government one lah.. bo tak chey how to understand...:biggrin: