• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Best Way to Show Gratitude to JBJ's Sacrifices!

And that is to realize his unfinished work for a JUST and DEMOCRATIC society for Sg!

"Come, walk with me, let us walk together... for peace, justice, truth... fearing no one except God" J. B. Jeyaretnam

http://www.esnips.com/doc/4293ae00-f91d-4133-8866-68323d988990/The-Green-Hope-(Piano)

JBJ.jpg

sjbj4.jpg

And that is to realize his unfinished work for a JUST and DEMOCRATIC society for Sg!

For that to happen, you need citizens to be just and democratic. However, on the way how sinkies behave, his unfinished work is there to stay.

twinseeker

I think JBJ's passing should serve as a pivotal moment in our island's history for a change in tides. In the recent years, several senior or pioneering politician have each been called to their final resting place, and we know the old idealist is from the same cohort.

The recent course of events have also not reflected much in favour of 'lightning wanderers'. Not forgeting the rise of a new generation of learned educated voters who'd be required to vote. Let's wait and see what happens for the next GE

EssaiveE

dont lose hope yet...i actually know a lot more singaporeans who are anti-PAP these days. Most of them stemmed out after the Mas Selamat fiasco. If they cant do such a basic necessity of actually taking care of our security, why bother to keep them in power?

ksterk

MSK issue. is a real forget n forgive issue.
Look, locals totally forget abt the issue la. lolx. well done ISD n hometeam, see everyone forget the issue liao.:biggrin:

EssaiveE

then its up to the opposition leaders during their election rallies to remind them again!

if the PAP govt can do all these shit for 4 years and then give u $200 bribe disguised as a progress package just before elections to make u forget everything, the reverse can be done.

I always thought Singapore is a country full of sheeps anyway.

dont lose hope yet...i actually know a lot more singaporeans who are anti-PAP these days. Most of them stemmed out after the Mas Selamat fiasco. If they cant do such a basic necessity of actually taking care of our security, why bother to keep them in power?

I dun think a sinkie with their sinkie mind will understand that.

thai ppl mai kaypoh.. pls mind your own business..

thai politics enough to keep u busy..

thai ppl mai kaypoh.. pls mind your own business..

thai politics enough to keep u busy..

Then dun read, put to ignore. If you want to read why complain? oh yes, you are a worthless sinkie, that is how sinkie behave.

How it feel getting stuck in sinkeland and yet PAP still screw your ass. I bet you love it!!!!

i dun need to long road to thailand...

i am doing well in spore... i dun want to be thai loser..:biggrin:

i dun need to long road to thailand...

i am doing well in spore... i dun want to be thai loser..:biggrin:

Of course a person who suck up to PAP is able to stay in Sinkieland. A sinkie needs to be around with another sinkie, if not, they cannot even survive in the real world. That is fully understandable.

Luckily i am not a sinkie. i dun need the PAP to earn my $ and have a real life.

Dun deny it.. Sucking up is part of a sinkie behavior. Since you claimed that you can do so well in sg, that means in PAP land, u need to do something for the PAP.

IF not, that means, you are a sinkie loser who dun even has any money to even go near JB.

chey.. small boy thinking...

do well in spore means must suck up to PAP..

then run road to thailand means commit crime in spore before lah..:biggrin:

ksterk

If ur view is correct n true, than the whole of SGP will all have to kill ourself liao lor:biggrin: yes yes we are always @ fault ok, we r not gd enough 2 be a country on this earth, pls god destory us this small island:biggrin:

Then why complain about sg. If you dun like sg , then leave lah. If not that means, you are unable to leave.