• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Best proof that PAP did a bad job with 80 year old man who cried about his job loss during the Covid19 pandemic

Hey you evil filthy Malaysian Indian liar son of whore obviously know the critical difference between a roof over your head and four wheels that are non essential for families. My parents my family got no four wheels and we grew up fine.
Fuck your toa jibye you suck your father cock and jealous of your mother you fucking bastard daughter putting your mother in old folks home

KNN lansai lah don't think my uncle don't know you thinking about sucking wise hokkien old man cock KNN
Obviously your Cantonese chicken and son of chicken family need to go see imh psychologist just like @Semaj2357 when even charity talk is twisted into sex

Fuck your toa jibye you suck your father cock and jealous of your mother you fucking bastard daughter putting your mother in old folks home
Only your filthy Malaysian Cantonese whore family suck father cock and jealous of mother twisting everything from parents to charity founder to sex partners.

Need my uncle to search for your self pwn info again ? KNNBCCB

Another good job I can help Tin Pei Ling to recommend to the 80 year old man is to be a charity founder. No need experience and no need capital, suitable for any age people young and old from age 26 to 80 year old.
Seriously this is what a few of us agreed in a serious conversation I had more than ten years ago with my ex colleagues from charity sector. Don’t say I no share good lobang ok.

Need my uncle to search for your self pwn info again ? KNNBCCB
Your twisted Cantonese liar son of whore info not my self pawn info. Pui your filthy Malaysian Cantonese whore mother wife daughters phua cb raised coward beasts to suck Indian dog cock spewing evil filthy lies of woman to win

Seriously this is what a few of us agreed in a serious conversation I had more than ten years ago with my ex colleagues from charity sector. Don’t say I no share good lobang ok.
Btw there are candidates that are charity founder in this election. Proven good job that can progress to kickstart political career ok.

Btw it’s a serious lunch conversation not serious work conversation hor

Hey coward evil filthy Malaysian Indian liar son of whore, why you dare not take up my virginity test challenge then? Pui your filthy Malaysian whore mother wife daughters phua cb raised coward beasts pretending to be other people’s friend, mother, sinkie, Australian whatever to win opponents.

I have a certificate, you have nothing.

I foresee many vicious criminal bully dog wolves stalking me are now going to put on their sheep clothing to be charity founder.

Evil filthy Malaysian Indian liar son of whore @ginmother aka @glockman will be first one in the race, this time pretending to be charitable and charity founder.

Your twisted Cantonese liar son of whore info not my self pawn info. Pui your filthy Malaysian Cantonese whore mother wife daughters phua cb raised coward beasts to suck Indian dog cock spewing evil filthy lies of woman to win
AIRRRRRRR YOU CHOW JIBYE DAUGHTER