How is incumbent MP Tin Pei Ling going to help this 80 year old man? What kind of jobs PAP think are suitable for 80 year old man besides being a politician like 80 year old Tan Cheng Bock? Even 79 year old PAP Goh Chok Tong is retiring. Who is going to employ 80 year old man now when there is opportunity to hire so many foreign workers that are younger?
But then each time I recall the old man clearing dishes at coffee shop and always whistled around me, my sympathy for such old destitute sinkies disappeared. I think same crying fate is befitting and should befall on these evil coward criminal bully dogs like @Valium @sweetiepie @glockman aka @ginmother etc that did serous hurt to me smearing and viciously bullying a virgin as slut whore mistress for years non stop.80 year old man shouldn’t be crying over his job loss. Obviously he cried because he needs the job for survival and not for fun. PAP did a bad job producing such old destitute. They should have kept his CPF and distribute as CPF life from age 65 since a long time ago.
And that’s why I am not a politician. I can speak my mind and no need to pander to sinkies (or PAP).But then each time I recall the old man clearing dishes at coffee shop and always whistled around me, my sympathy for such old destitute sinkies disappeared. I think same crying fate is befitting and should befall on these evil coward criminal bully dogs like @Valium @sweetiepie @glockman aka @ginmother etc that did serous hurt to me smearing and viciously bullying a virgin as slut whore mistress for years non stop.
Evil filthy coward Malaysian Indian criminal bully dog chicken and liar son of chicken @foreveralonetanyakchin is stalking me and just started a thread on vibrator around me. See? That’s how Malaysian and sinkie traitor dogs stalked and harassed me non stop for years. A virgin is a slut whore mistress that used vibrator according to these shameless Malaysian and sinkie evil filthy criminal bastards. A crying over job loss at 80 year old fate is certainly befitting and should befall on them.But then each time I recall the old man clearing dishes at coffee shop and always whistled around me, my sympathy for such old destitute sinkies disappeared. I think same crying fate is befitting and should befall on these evil coward criminal bully dogs like @Valium @sweetiepie @glockman aka @ginmother etc that did serous hurt to me smearing and viciously bullying a virgin as slut whore mistress for years non stop.
Obviously it doesn’t since this is a screenshot of Tin Pei Ling rally speech. And they have no qualms to make use of this to try to score points at rally.80-year old still needs to work... that doesn't bother those PAP technocrats?
LKY worked to his death, at 90. That should be the benchmark we should all aim for.80-year old still needs to work... that doesn't bother those PAP technocrats?
But then each time I recall the old man clearing dishes at coffee shop and always whistled around me, my sympathy for such old destitute sinkies disappeared. I think same crying fate is befitting and should befall on these evil coward criminal bully dogs like @Valium @sweetiepie @glockman aka @ginmother etc that did serous hurt to me smearing and viciously bullying a virgin as slut whore mistress for years non stop.
Ya I am another one left behind by PAP since decades ago. Anyone who is single and need housing below age 35 is left behind by PAP. And after age 35, anyone who bought private property first before buying HDB is left behind.Everytime hear Pinky declare loudly: "One one will be left behind ! " I think he is on weed .
Those with families are punished by PAP by imposing hefty car taxes. They should be exempted from car taxes and coe just for one car.Ya I am another one left behind by PAP since decades ago. Anyone who is single and need housing below age 35 is left behind by PAP. And after age 35, anyone who bought private property first before buying HDB is left behind.
Sinkies happily voted for pap that promised them hdb upgrading since 1990s. They didn’t care inequality, only care about themselves and themselves only. Now kpkb about pap only because they kena affected by foreigners cpf etc. OrbigoodDon't vote for PAP. Sinkies just refuse to listen.
Ya that’s why I said be a politician is a good job for an 80 year old man that Tin Pei Ling can help him to achieve.LKY worked to his death, at 90. That should be the benchmark we should all aim for.
Hey coward evil filthy Malaysian Indian liar son of whore, why you dare not take up my virginity test challenge then? Pui your filthy Malaysian whore mother wife daughters phua cb raised coward beasts pretending to be other people’s friend, mother, sinkie, Australian whatever to win opponents.Daughter dearest, you need to accept reality that I'm the only true virgin in sammyboy forum. You are garbage.
Another good job I can help Tin Pei Ling to recommend to the 80 year old man is to be a charity founder. No need experience and no need capital, suitable for any age people young and old from age 26 to 80 year old.Ya that’s why I said be a politician is a good job for an 80 year old man that Tin Pei Ling can help him to achieve.
Hey you evil filthy Malaysian Indian liar son of whore obviously know the critical difference between a roof over your head and four wheels that are non essential for families. My parents my family got no four wheels and we grew up fine.Those with families are punished by PAP by imposing hefty car taxes. They should be exempted from car taxes and coe just for one car.
KNN lansai lah don't think my uncle don't know you thinking about sucking wise hokkien old man cock KNNAnother good job I can help Tin Pei Ling to recommend to the 80 year old man is to be a charity founder. No need experience and no need capital, suitable for any age people young and old from age 26 to 80 year old.