[video=youtube;_LZVDVEKRrI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_LZVDVEKRrI[/video]
This is Ah Neh kung fu. So far, it seems pretty effective, especially if you want your opponent to die laughing or with cock standing.
[video=youtube;qt9XZZkyiec]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qt9XZZkyiec[/video]
Jah can take 5 of these ah nehs with one hand tied behind his back.
exactly, somemore blindfolded
Considering all the posts in this forum from past till present who do you think are the top 3 fighters if really have fight. I think but not in order of merit
1. yourlaubu
2. hk14k
3. narong wongwan.
but mma not very practical leh, brazilian jiujitsu on ground how to fight against multiple opponents eg a bunch of 18siao, 21tiong, 24 haikim pakhai lohkuan, 369chao kuntong ginnas with bottles, knives and parangs
What happened to Clinton666?, who claimed to be the best fighter in the forum?
he eloped with dashuangxi....both gone now.
what about best loser?
No need to look very far, this forum has a few such.
Currentky is a neck to neck between Krafty and sinkie
Last time that slut dashuangxi always kacheow me in the chatroom. I hope she is gone for good. :(
ahhh....chatroom days ....at the best we had 24 or 25 guys at the same time. Now even tonychat never goes in.