thanks. price-wise?G7 Sin Ma at geylang lor 3
siam la u!Poor frogs and crabs....:(
Ang Mo Kio not really accessible for me but thanks.Geylang lor 9 for frog legs and Blk 232 Ang Mo Kio for crabs...
Geylang lor 9 for frog legs and Blk 232 Ang Mo Kio for crabs...
bro, me also looking at this chinatown frog porridge. is it in the hawker centre?Another place is a coffee shop near chinatown area.
bro, me also looking at this chinatown frog porridge. is it in the hawker centre?
how many people? porridge $30 for 2 and crabs around $50 per kilothanks. price-wise?
Lor 9 used to the THE place.........somehow kena whack down by its competitions liao.......used to have branches at TPY lor 8 and Tampines St 80+Geylang Lor 9 is it the same coffee shop that also has an oar luak stall?
I've tried the frog porridge there before, is not bad.
Another place is a coffee shop near chinatown area.
bro, me also looking at this chinatown frog porridge. is it in the hawker centre?
If I am not wrong the frog legs in Chinatown is call 长城.. the frog legs very tasty too... Not the hawker.. is a coffee shop...
CMI liao since over run by PRCs........anyway they were never famous for their frog porridge........they jumped on the band wagon selling this dish much later.....famous more for their other porridge.
Eminent frog porridge also better than them anytime
CMI liao since over run by PRCs........anyway they were never famous for their frog porridge........they jumped on the band wagon selling this dish much later.....famous more for their other porridge.
Eminent frog porridge also better than them anytime
any east or north-east area are for chilli crab?
how about the no signboard in geylang? heard kana chop carrot head?