Good answer!Why ??? Adult should bring your own SBOs around. It's a SOP item. If i am him, i charge you for being care-less.
Let me ask you now , if you want to get charged or wear that stinky SBO???
Good answer!Why ??? Adult should bring your own SBOs around. It's a SOP item. If i am him, i charge you for being care-less.
Let me ask you now , if you want to get charged or wear that stinky SBO???
This is the problem with conscription. People get promoted because they are there long enough. many NSF men performs better than commissioned regular officers. My B2 fails his IPPT and get clerk to amend, and full-time play computer games in his office, part-time soldiering. hahaha
actually the worst ones are the NSmen who have the rank of coparal and sargent they they are so gila of their rank that they think they are god in the army!
my fat malay encik he was a sargent the things he did to us i will never forget because it was the most terrified night of my life and the same night my love for the country died and migration was born in my mind and i promised i will never sent my son to serve national slavery! an i kept that promised!
Not true. I was also a chow Cpl NSmen. But I was super idle and a keng king during my ICTs. Everyday, I alternate between the bunk kooning or the canteen drinking kopi. 4.50pm you can find me loitering near the guardhouse waiting to book out. Can't believe I was paid by SAF to spend 3 weeks like that.
Some those high ranked are pricks. No actual combat experience still like to talk big. Not saying I have but I think I may use more machine guns types than them. I was a driver in NS and reservist, had a good time even though almost end up in DB.
lunch corporal no choice have to call them SIR, not like you canada doctorImagine if your job is to entertain and talk to them everyday. Everyday about 50 of them.
Every.
Day.
Maybe u are the few who are nice people ns.
My time those who are comparable and above like king! They loves to order recruits to run and kiss the tree or the lorry tyres!
Inside my heart I scold them all the beautiful words!
And one fat lady officer who every week will sent me to urine test hoping I get positive!
Wasting my time I don’t even smoke or drink and even the provost see me every week sometimes he told me just sit in the lorry not need to take the urine because every time negative! And he ask me did I offend that fat officer?
I told me she saw me taking a nap during break time afew times and I think she thought people who do drug always sleepy I guess.
And in ns work like a slave salary is peanut very sianz so taking a nap during break time or lunch time is my hobby
That fat fark officer mark you liao. Never she nobody want vent her frustration on you. What your vocation?I got one fat officer been trying to sent me to DB for 2 years!
Every week in my dept I will be the one she tell me to take lorry to go for urine test!
My other ns mate once in a blue moon then ask to take the urine test!!
For 2 years everytime negative!
I also hated NS like a plague. But I told myself that instead of feeling miserable and moody everyday, I must learn to survive. I became very arh-ga-liao with the CO and RSM and the technician chiefs. Sometimes the CO would even ask me to join him for lunch as I was one of the few angmoh pai in the unit who can communicate effectively with him. The technicians would also call me to accompany them to bring the equipment elsewhere for servicing. So I was away from the unit at least 3 times a week. My own officer very du lan with me but lan lan as I had the support and backing of the CO and RSM. NS was where I mastered the art of office politics and the art of keng-ing. I think I can write a manual on it.
NS is just a waste of our time and not forgetting the Cheebye ICTs and RTs. Fuck National Service.
That fat fark officer mark you liao. Never she nobody want vent her frustration on you. What your vocation?
Well once I left Singapore my life totally changed!!!!!!!! People here very nice and I feel like a human being!!!!!!!!!
Everyday I wake up smiling and everyday is a blessing!!!
It is a huge revenue generator for the PAP regime.
There is also a ready pool of NS slaves to do menial tasks:
Soldiers work 12-hour days to get 300,000 funpacks ready for NDP 2016
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...ays-to-get-300000-funpacks-ready-for-ndp-2016
To quote the Tiongs: 不以为耻,反以为荣
Mostly cos you no need work lah bro.
If you got to work especially frontline and face hundreds of people each week, answer their questions, deal with their requests, handle their complaints, manage angry clients or customers AND interact with your demanding bosses......
You will realize it is not that different everywhere. People are shit.
One thing I dont hear much is what your WIFE thinks? Does she say that everyday is bliss for her at work? Everyone super nice? Like you say it?
In Australia she said she only take care of 4 patients not more then that she able to go for her tea break and her lunch or dinner. And when she reach home I don’t look tire and I can see she more happy bro
You sound like a pushover. I would have held a knife against that m&d swine and ask him if he would like me to slit his fat throat and gorge out his eyes. He dare fuck around with me, I will gut him like a fucking pig and strangle him with his intestines.actually the worst ones are the NSmen who have the rank of coparal and sargent they they are so gila of their rank that they think they are god in the army!
my fat malay encik he was a sargent the things he did to us i will never forget because it was the most terrified night of my life and the same night my love for the country died and migration was born in my mind and i promised i will never sent my son to serve national slavery! an i kept that promised!
You sound like a pushover. I would have held a knife against that m&d swine and ask him if he would like me to slit his fat throat and gorge out his eyes. He dare fuck around with me, I will gut him like a fucking pig and strangle him with his intestines.