• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bedok got many suicide cases but no reported !

Tiu Kwang Yew

Heard from coffeeshop at the bedok north like near to stadium, many people jump from their old palace but papers never talk about it.

I think elections cumming, casinos going to happen, so the devils donch want to let people about ground news.

bedok is like old kampong flats but still got lot of FTs especially at the market like blk 58, 85.

Bedok is quite a run down place except some HDB new palaces built at central that dont blend in with the surrounding.

heard they also want to jam up the place with condos at empty land near the bus terminal, jialat. The whole place is fcuked with houses, no place to breathe .

QXD

2isw2hc.jpg

Tiu Kwang Yew

i veri scared big bro....oooooh,,,,,,,you can tok to the people at bedok north.

i give you a hint----the HDB blocks somewhere near the anglican high , one month two suicides jumping one.
no joke, real one, you can ask around.....

QXD

I was told that most of the suicides was because the Ah Tiong couldn't find job and owe agent a lot of money so they threw themselves of the ledge.

So PAP is showing that they don't give a fuck about foreigners as much as Stinkies accuse them of?

Tiu Kwang Yew

these jumpers mostly locals....can check one if leeporters want to do ...hehehe...ST can send leeporters to check with PAP poodles...

i guess when FT push into singapore, a lot of sinkies have no where to run but to kill themselves.

zuoom

unless it's news worthy, these jumpers cases are not reported in the main news. if any, try the evening chinese papers. usually Sing Min or Wan Bao would carry it.

just last evening, there's an article about a 4 car collusion and they said they found those straw doll nearby. claiming it might have something to do with the accident... this sort of stuff.

bryanlim1972

I was told that most of the suicides was because the Ah Tiong couldn't find job and owe agent a lot of money so they threw themselves of the ledge.

So PAP is showing that they don't give a fuck about foreigners as much as Stinkies accuse them of?

no, it just shows the PAP don't give a fuck about ANYBODY except themselves and their RC/grassroots cronies.