• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Beautiful Nicole Seah youtube video. Singaporeans! it's your call.

Debonerman

<iframe width="640" height="510" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/rb06VDWF1KQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>​

Nicole dearest. Light of our hope for a better tomorrow. How is it going? Don't overstrech yourself. Wish I can be there to offer you an ice cold 4711 scented towel. Jia Yu. We all love ya'....smooch... smooch

Unrepented

Reading your post is really a hair-raising experience, please lah dont make our sweet nicole puke:rolleyes:

Nicole dearest. Light of our hope for a better tomorrow. How is it going? Don't overstrech yourself. Wish I can be there to offer you an ice cold 4711 scented towel. Jia Yu. We all love ya'....smooch... smooch

boyboy5656

Thumbs-up-med.png
201104-GE-Pollcard-blurred-small.gif

Guys, this thread is dedicated to Nicole. Let's keep it clean ok? Please reserve all your colorful gestures and words for another thread. Thank-you.

Yap...but hor how clean huh?

cheowyonglee

most of my friends here support Nicole Seah then that Ting Pei Ling!!! This time round, we make sure we will know who to vote for!!! Go go go...!!!

ivebert

Clown idiot GMS should have placed Nicole in Tampines and whack MBT

Instead he revealed that he is a fucking brainless little loser

ivebert dog,

u too paiseh to use myo dog nick to scold vulgarities is it. tah boleh tahan till must used ivebert nick to scold liao. :biggrin:

Debonerman

Reinforcement from PAP IB here liao!

Son, where have you been? Complaining to your mum why she allowed me to inseminate her in the arse? Water under the bridge son. You were arse hole born. Let's move on.

depeche

Nicole would have great potential for future in politic...too bad MP GRC is too strong for her team to defeat...NSP would do the same as WP by putting A team to contest for the future GE to stand a good chance! Opposition Jia You!

myo539

If Nicole meets TinTin in an SMC, the end result is obvious - TinTin will be crushed! Her PPS hubby must be cursing at VivB now for introducing TinTin and not Nicole to him.

But Nicole-tin already peng sang after one day of rally and canvassing! She already missed NSP Radin Mas rally!

How to challenge the endearing Tin Tin who has been climbing staircases after staircases meeting MP residents? After coming down from the ivory tower, Nicole-tin already finds the kitchen too hot!

Hope she gets well soon - otherwise she will win by default through sympathy votes!

myo539

Nicole would have great potential for future in politic...too bad MP GRC is too strong for her team to defeat...NSP would do the same as WP by putting A team to contest for the future GE to stand a good chance! Opposition Jia You!

It was a last minute opportunistic find lah. One swallow does not make a summer! The next summer it will be a different swallow!

myo539

Lady Nicole, how are you doing? Take care please. If there is a God may he bless you.

Typical male chauvinist! How do you know God is a HE when you are not sure whether there is a god?

Anyway she got her boyfriend to take good care of her. You can wash her shoes and socks if you are so free!
PS - make sure you wash hor and not keep in the closet!

Debonerman

Typical male chauvinist! How do you know God is a HE when you are not sure whether there is a god?

Anyway she got her boyfriend to take good care of her. You can wash her shoes and socks if you are so free!
PS - make sure you wash hor and not keep in the closet!

Then why the fuck do you scream "Oh my God!!!" whenever my dick is thrust towards your gratefully open mouth, you fucking PAP cock sucking bitch!

myo539

Talking about swallow, how about swallowing mine, you cock sucking PAP bitch!
You said you already run out of ammo - boh chwee liao - drought already! The last post your kuku chiao already limp! Took tongkat ali pills again is it?

LeMans2011

It really does not matter whether she wins or lose. She has already won the hearts of Singaporeans, including PAP members who must be plotting very hard how to win her over. Her maiden speech was too fiery for a young lady, but today with her flu, and 2 days of experience speaking to crowds, she has learned to tone down and much more controlled. Her speech contains a lot of last minute rebuttal against PAPs' craps and that is really great! Nothing like the written speech regurgitated by Rin Tin Tin. She has a great future.