• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Beautiful Nicole Seah youtube video. Singaporeans! it's your call.

Debonerman

<iframe width="640" height="510" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/rb06VDWF1KQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>​

myo539

Karaokes have many even more pretty PRCs. Shall we vote for more of them to come? Can choose until siao!

As long as you don't throw out the bathwater with the baby, sure!

myo539

hahaha...this babe sure impresses me now...
Nicole Seah, yes..........i believe.

More than 50 per cent of the voters are female - including the wife or girlfriend.

Do you think your wife or girlfriend would want you to spend the night in "meet-the-people" sessions with Nicole - to solve your "problem"?

Don't underestimate your wife or girlfriend - they have six sense!

If Nicole meets TinTin in an SMC, the end result is obvious - TinTin will be crushed! Her PPS hubby must be cursing at VivB now for introducing TinTin and not Nicole to him.

cheowyonglee

More than 50 per cent of the voters are female - including the wife or girlfriend.

Do you think your wife or girlfriend would want you to spend the night in "meet-the-people" sessions with Nicole - to solve your "problem"?

get lost you PAP ball carriers!!!! knn, you sold your soul just to serve your master???I look down on you!!! really really look down.I think your grandparents will kick your ass when you meet them in another world!!! KNN ...

Debonerman

Karaokes have many even more pretty PRCs. Shall we vote for more of them to come? Can choose until siao!

Stop wringing your panties!

Girls in karaoke lounges are for sex. Tin Pei Ling I won't touch with my finger!

This character of substance face of Nicole Seah tells me that SHE is what I want for the future of Singapore.

ivebert

Chao Sinkie Peasant Uncle Debonerman

Fucking gross thinking

Everything about looks and body

Only an animal is like you

Hhahahahah

Fuck you!!

Debonerman

Chao Sinkie Peasant Uncle Debonerman

Fucking gross thinking

Everything about looks and body

Only an animal is like you

Hhahahahah

Fuck you!!

It's Daddy, stupid useless son! Daddy was a sniper. Whether I fire for one shot one kill or dispersing, it is with a calculating intent. Now fuck off to the dog pound!

Going by your logic, Ho Ching and her sister in law should stand for elections.
They will garner all the women's votes. :rolleyes:

Debonerman

<iframe width="640" height="510" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/rb06VDWF1KQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>​

Take care the Light of Our Future. Take more ginseng drink okay? sorry i can't provide you the kind of Ginseng Lee Kuan Yew drinks, the 10,000 year old Korean type sent by his pal from Pyongyang.

Debonerman

Dearest champion of the People, out for hustings yet? Remember to address all adult constituents as Da Ge and Jie Jie okay........... don't be like the PAP Pimps talking down to the citizens of Singapore.

sense

Nicole Seah - "I Believe"

Thumbs-up-med.png
201104-GE-Pollcard-blurred-small.gif

Guys, this thread is dedicated to Nicole. Let's keep it clean ok? Please reserve all your colorful gestures and words for another thread. Thank-you.

Debonerman

Thumbs-up-med.png
201104-GE-Pollcard-blurred-small.gif

Guys this thread is dedicated to Nicole. Let's keep it clean ok? Please reserve all your colorful gestures and words for another thread. Thank-you.

On behalf of Nicole dearest, Light of our Singapore's future, I thank you.

Debonerman

Nicole dearest, Godsend for our country's future, it's getting hot outside. It's not a sign of weakness to have an umbrella okay.