• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ball-less Sinkie Man Gets Owned By PRC Hawker In CCK!!

This has nothing to do with PAP. It has everything to do with being weak and appearing weak. It's the rule of nature that the weak gets bullied, be it in the playpen at kindergarten, jostling on the mrt, in the office or in the foodcourt.

If this sinkie was more aggressive, that china dog would have backed down and apologized.

This is how you deal with rude hawkers, instead of whining and crying on social media.

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/t...es-kebab-seller-to-the-ground-during-argument

It has everything to do with the PAP. May ISIS give the PAP a happy new year!

babuSingh

really indeed is balless sinkie....only know how to complain online. What is there to talk nicely when the other party has cross the line? Sinkies always have to remember that your parents brought up not to be fucked by other strangers. Stand up for your rights!!!!

Dont be a pussy and talk nice...in this society only be nice to those who truly helped you

70% of sinkies voted for PAP to enable ATB to screw us gao gao

so dun complain lo

Only losers get screwed by PRCs in Singapore and blame whatsoever.

Limpei screw those PRCs jialat jialat, in every sense of the word!

thanks to PAPPEE the FUCKEES,there is enough cockroaches and trash around this bitch doesnt worry about not having enough customers that she has to suck sinkies dicks.not that theres plenty of daft and stupid sinkies to patronise her stall anyway.

borom

Why order from a foreigner when there are so many local hawker?-must be one of the 70%.