• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bad news forum

C

cliffstyle

This place is filled with bad news on every thread. Does people goes high on bad news? why not call it badnewsboy forum?

simbo69

Well, the truth is that there is no good news. We all tried our best to find good news to post here but sad to say, we found none. Maybe you should ask those million dollars ministars to help find some good news, like another GST hike to help the people, or another pay raise for themselves to brighten up the day.

clinton666

Well, the truth is that there is no good news. We all tried our best to find good news to post here but sad to say, we found none. Maybe you should ask those million dollars ministars to help find some good news, like another GST hike to help the people, or another pay raise for themselves to brighten up the day.

You retarded dog :mad: You should migrate to Iceland if your want bad news.

Agoraphobic

This place is filled with bad news on every thread. Does people goes high on bad news? why not call it badnewsboy forum?

Here's some "good" news!

Source: AOL news

US Forces Launch Rare Attack in Syriaposted:1 HOUR 24 MINUTES AGOcomments: 472
filed under: World News
U.S. special forces launch a rare helicopter attack on Syrian territory close to the Iraqi border, killing eight people. The government in Damascus condemns the assault as "serious aggression," but an American military official says the raid targets a gateway for insurgents traveling into Iraq through Syria. "We're taking matters into our own hands," he says.

eRRoRist

Yes, I agree with the TS. Posting bad news is 1 thing. However some of the people here gloat, hoping that things will get bad to worse, maybe they will get an orgasm when they see people or things fail.

Especially when it come to the context of SG's economy. They want the STI to keep dropping, every project here to fail. I hope there will be a day when these issues that they are so happy over affects them in real life. Then we will see if their real life is just as "tough" as their internet persona.

kuntakinte

WRONG !!!! Everywhere, there are OPPORTUNISTS.

You will definitely have multiple orgasm when you are one of the opportunists in this crisis. Especially, as an opportunist, when you are so strong about certain decisions that you are about to make and you are just waiting for the right timing. Bingo, this is the right timing, dun you gloat over it ??

In any CRISIS or 危机 in Chinese, there are also danger and opportunities. 危 is danger, and 机 or 机会 is opportunity. Provided, of course, you are a shrew and astute businessman.

Of course, when one makes some money. Dun forget to help the less fortunate, I refer to those genuine destitute and not government approved destitute. Not that these gains are ill gotten gains so to atone for your misdeeds, you donate, NO !! It is because, the more you give or sow, the more you reap. The situation allows you to take advantage and similarly, please help those genuine destitute in such difficult situation. At least, I do

Yes, I agree with the TS. Posting bad news is 1 thing. However some of the people here gloat, hoping that things will get bad to worse, maybe they will get an orgasm when they see people or things fail.

Especially when it come to the context of SG's economy. They want the STI to keep dropping, every project here to fail. I hope there will be a day when these issues that they are so happy over affects them in real life. Then we will see if their real life is just as "tough" as their internet persona.

Bigfuck

Eh, fucker, nothing better to do, come here change name proposal ah? Lumpar, want to change oso must change to bigfuck forum:biggrin:

This forum is good for investors to make better judgement. If you kept listening and believing in national media, you will end up like the current investors:helpless lot.

If you want "happy" news go to Spores official media sources. The "happy" news will blind you to the realities that exist in Spore.

kuntakinte

Yes, you are right. Buy a copy of The Shitty Times everyday, it will always give you a high feeling. The side effect ? Make you naive and moronic, so that you could be screwed by the PAP government elections after erections.

If you want "happy" news go to Spores official media sources. The "happy" news will blind you to the realities that exist in Spore.

Yes, you are right. Buy a copy of The Shitty Times everyday, it will always give you a high feeling. The side effect ? Make you naive and moronic, so that you could be screwed by the PAP government elections after erections.

When reading propaganda, cannot believe everything lah. I think many don't realise this & alot of misinformation gets transmitted.

For example I know someone who wants to buy property. With the financial crisis people should be cautious & hold off from buying any big ticket items. The gov't has been playing down the seriousness of the financial crisis :eek:

silverfox@

This place is not filled with bad news. It's filled with people who have less than gracious hearts wanting to see the world market fail.
So that they can have the opportunity to gloat over these people's misfortune and then come to this forum and say THERE I TOLD YOU SO.

They also want to see the sg government fall, then they can gloat over the 66.6% of people who decided to chose PAP as the mandate.

They want STI to drop, Sands casino project to fail, Temasek to be in financial trouble, Banks to become bankrupt... All just to satisfy their petty hearts.

Let them be. Life is only so short. What for be bothered with them?:o

kuntakinte

Yes, keep harping on such thoughts. It is GOOD for you and I.

Have a NICE day !!

This place is not filled with bad news. It's filled with people who have less than gracious hearts wanting to see the world market fail.
So that they can have the opportunity to gloat over these people's misfortune and then come to this forum and say THERE I TOLD YOU SO.

They also want to see the sg government fall, then they can gloat over the 66.6% of people who decided to chose PAP as the mandate.

They want STI to drop, Sands casino project to fail, Temasek to be in financial trouble, Banks to become bankrupt... All just to satisfy their petty hearts.

Let them be. Life is only so short. What for be bothered with them?:o

eRRoRist

WRONG !!!! Everywhere, there are OPPORTUNISTS.

If you call people gloating over other people's misfortune or hoping things will get bad to worse for everybody except themselves opportunists then so be it. Keep harping on such thoughts. It is GOOD for you and I.

Have a NICE day !! :smile:

When reading propaganda, cannot believe everything lah. I think many don't realise this & alot of misinformation gets transmitted.

There is nothing wrong with all these so call bad news. I'm not saying we should convince ourselves everything is going to alright. The thing is there are people here who can't wait for something bad things to happen!! When is does, it gets them excited and to get an orgasm they want things to get worse. They hope everyone suffers excepts themselves, reasons I'm not too sure, maybe it makes their balls feel bigger?? :confused:

All just to satisfy their petty hearts.

Exactly what I was trying to say. :o

If you call people gloating over other people's misfortune or hoping things will get bad to worse for everybody except themselves opportunists then so be it. Keep harping on such thoughts. It is GOOD for you and I.

Have a NICE day !! :smile:

Many bitter & disillusioned Sporeans out there. I suspect the suicide rates also up. Welcome to Lees paradise. :rolleyes:

oli9

If you want to hear good news, go read the 154th. Its strange some people cannot discern between bad news & the truth.

C

cliffstyle

That is what i observed. I don't read the ST. Bad news does not means it has to be the truth.

Anyway, my harmless little thread seems to be pretty hot, not bad. :smile: