• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

avengers 2 sibeh fuckup rite?

they get emotional quickly and their voices reach choking levels easily because they have been gang-banged several times by several men who underpay and run road after hearing their shrieks. it's a sign of their decades of sexual frustration as they cum not while men cum in them quickly and prematurely. here's an out-of-shape tiongbu who tailed me in her mercedes suv to a quiet and secluded drive by the golf course. when i stopped and approached her, she started shrieking unintelligibly with uncontrollable emotion. all she wanted was to get fucked raw in the open, under blue sky. a dream of many tiongbu's.

image.jpg
image.jpg

They'll keep making the generic superhero movies to milk the franchise dry. Marvel and DC Comics also laugh all the way to the bank, because they earn the licensing fees and you suckers are the ones indirectly paying for it. :wink:

So you have never watched a single superman, spiderman, batman etc movie whether old or new? :rolleyes:

chowcheebye

yah batman and spiderman 2, 3, 4 bad, worse, woreserest...amazing spiderman 1 not bad, 2 suck.....fast n furious the worst...cb make until 7...later sure got 8, 9. 10 keep repeat same shit buay sian ah??? want to suck ppl, suck 1, 2 time enuff lah tiok boh?

chowcheebye

this avengers 2 damn not original....make all the fucking tin robots... all copy from terminator and transformers