adesina342
before emigrating to singapore we should know about the emigration laws and its procedure..
I was asked by Ash007 to come here to check out about Australia and the proceed to emigrate there.. How's everyone in Aussieland... ?????
HungryJack ?????
Dilemma!
Only when you have make up your mind you apply for migration. If not you have a dilemma to go or stay once your PR approved and have next 5 years to think about it. To go you face the unkonwn, to stay you have 5 years to kick your arse and lose your PR after it expire. A distressing time and may fucked up your life.
Unless you are like most kiasu Sinkies that want cheap angmoh education, come stoop at Aussieland and after children finished their uni go back to Sinkieland. Don't listen to losers thinking life is better in Aussieland. In 20 years time Aussies will be living the same Sinkie high-rise blocks. Live any where near bush you get bush fires and lose everything. You get flood, hail storms and all shits that God thrown into this land.
Singapore is safer, all boxed up with concretes and you get one flood in 50 years. Buy food convenience go downstair you get what you want. Grow what food and fruits in your gardens - so troublesome, when money can buy why grow them.
Plenty of Ah Nehs in Aussieland oredi, make no difference in Sinkieland too.
Stay put in Sinkieland to get rid of proxy-PM and have Aussies to help you. Angmoh Aussies very angry people and good at get rid of gahment they don't like. See how they change Johnnie Howard to Julia Gillard. Change Singapore first rather than go to Angmoh land to change yourself.
The Roman has Julia Caesar and now Australia has Juila Gillard. A 3rd Adam is going to be born in Australia soon and turbulance time coming to to Aussieland, like it has had happen in Jesus time.
Why you take airasia but not SQ?
wow you're going back to oz? U in sg for holiday?
Seriously don't care.
Dilemma!
Only when you have make up your mind you apply for migration. If not you have a dilemma to go or stay once your PR approved and have next 5 years to think about it. To go you face the unkonwn, to stay you have 5 years to kick your arse and lose your PR after it expire. A distressing time and may fucked up your life.
Unless you are like most kiasu Sinkies that want cheap angmoh education, come stoop at Aussieland and after children finished their uni go back to Sinkieland. Don't listen to losers thinking life is better in Aussieland. In 20 years time Aussies will be living the same Sinkie high-rise blocks. Live any where near bush you get bush fires and lose everything. You get flood, hail storms and all shits that God thrown into this land.
Singapore is safer, all boxed up with concretes and you get one flood in 50 years. Buy food convenience go downstair you get what you want. Grow what food and fruits in your gardens - so troublesome, when money can buy why grow them.
Stay put in Sinkieland to get rid of proxy-PM and have Aussies to help you. Angmoh Aussies very angry people and good at get rid of gahment they don't like. See how they change Johnnie Howard to Julia Gillard. Change Singapore first rather than go to Angmoh land to change yourself.
The Roman has Julia Caesar and now Australia has Juila Gillard. A 3rd Adam is going to be born in Australia soon and turbulance time coming to to Aussieland, like it has had happen in Jesus time.
Dilemma!
Buy food convenience go downstair you get what you want. Grow what food and fruits in your gardens - so troublesome, when money can buy why grow them.
Long story Ash.. my family has a minimum standard and they are true blue S'pore supporters ! My 9 yo son will be returning in March 2012 alone.. via SQ.. I support any airline as long as they offer me a cheaper, faster and better rate.. hehehe..
I've also supported SQ for a long time because they are good. But my last trip to china via Cathay showed that SQ is on the decline. Next time try Cathay and go HK instead lah.
I haven't been to HK since 1997.. back then they are extremely cocky.. now i guess HKs are sucking up the Chinaman.. haha..
I missed Thai massage, if got time I may jet there for a quickie
Indeed every shop I've been to has someone that spoke Mandarin. Their attitude has also changed a lot. Go Thailand you go alone not sian 1 ah?
I've also supported SQ for a long time because they are good. But my last trip to china via Cathay showed that SQ is on the decline. Next time try Cathay and go HK instead lah.
If you want a fight, let's meet at Lorong 18 ! hehe..
Happy Ending !
Not when that means stooping lower.
Besides, I can always get an employee to engage you in that