• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Aunty YueGu angry with badminton emnpire!

You may not believe it, but there is a fair number of German women who look like that... Especially southern Germany, places like Munich.

inga from a pig farm near stuttgart and elke from another farm near hanover. they have too much pork in their diet, and their parents keep putting access bacon on the table. but they speak gently and softly. no squealing like pigs going for slaughter.

lianbeng

wang2_18_01_11_large.jpg

lianbeng noted this tua nehneh tng sua aunty kana tr@sh jialat jialat by jepun meimei buay hiao paiseh!:biggrin:
better balek kampong to tng sua feed pigs lah!:rolleyes:

You may not believe it, but there is a fair number of German women who look like that. With blond and brown hair of course, snub noses and piggy looking faces. There are some knockout German women who can be supermodels but there are also many large and big-built women who wouldn't look out of place in an SS or SA uniform holding whips. Especially southern Germany, places like Munich.

heidi-klum-perfect-one.jpg

How about this German? I believe her name is Heidi Klum.

Brightkid

walan, before match start already mentally lost liow!

And reason is due to the empire and not her skill (or lack of).

From the way she played in the beginning already can predict sure lose liow.

Heck! Why prediction for 4-D/TOTO also not so accurate?

Gallego99

She's abit heavy to be playing a lightning sport like table tennis and at this level. Credit to her for reaching this far. Overall, I thought the standard in table tennis especially with the men has dropped a few notches.

Qantas

You may not believe it, but there is a fair number of German women who look like that. With blond and brown hair of course, snub noses and piggy looking faces. There are some knockout German women who can be supermodels but there are also many large and big-built women who wouldnt look out of place in an SS or SA uniform holding whips. Especially southern Germany, places like Munich.

Angla Merkel (from East Germany or DDR) counted or not?