• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Attention forummers!

• Thread starter Thread starter Gracia
  • Start date Start date
Hey OA, what will be the next series? Harry Potter? :D

Geez... what are you mumbling again? Me don't understand leh.

Of course you don't you moron! Nobody can understand a wookie's language better than i do! Chewie is saying that this FTrash keling asshole along with yellow_people and SamuelStalin should fuck off back to their village. If they want to tekan sinkies here, they will first have to deal with the OA.

Nah... that don't interest me at all. You can have it. Don't give a shit to all these assholes clones ok? :D

Let those cowardly clones offer as many infractions as they want to my account, I don't really bother. Just keep up the good job of being an ultimate asshole to ensure order in this forum.

Ya ya please! :D I want the following:

1. Chunyu Qiong

2. Li Jue
3. Kong Rong
4. Yuan Pu
5. Wu Lan

I'm sure they are not created by the OA god yet
:D
wahlaneh... (borrowed) :p

In case you all didn't know, moniker wahlaneh was also banned by that asshole banova888 but he will be out of jail later after 1am.

Don't have lah!! I don't create for the sake of creating it. Only characters that interest me. But be warned that if anyone decides to create and owns them to stir shit, implicates the OA, and not on my side, i will ban these characters permanently. :D

Leave this keling FTrash asshole banova888 to the OA. Don't touch this smelly shit. :D

Jah_rastafar_I,
saratogas, cooleo, khunking, SIFU, Muthukali, cestbon and those who received infractions from this asshole.

Many thanks!

my friend wahlaneh kana ban also dunnoe why?

Let those cowardly clones offer as many infractions as they want to my account, I don't really bother. Just keep up the good job of being an ultimate asshole to ensure order in this forum.

You can also start your own series - Shaggy, Scooby, Scrabby, Daphne and Fred. LOL!

My gawd! How could you encourage forummers here to take up such a childish, inane hobby? These are only appropriate for assholes like myself who have tons of free time. :D

:eek:

Quite uncommon to find a guy who had watched and know all the characters of Scooby-Doo in Singapore, most guys here (at least my friends) watch Transformers or Street Sharks, thought I was the only one who watched it.:o By the way, it is Scrappy.

But thanks for the idea. ;):D:)

:o:eek:

Quite uncommon to find a guy who had watched and know all the characters of Scooby-Doo in Singapore, most guys here (at least my friends) watch Transformers or Street Sharks, thought I was the only one who watched it.
:o
By the way, it is Scrappy.

Have you received threats via PM? I figured you could have been mistaken by the PAP IB to be an OA clone. If so just disable your PM.

Last edited by a moderator:

Quite uncommon to find a guy who had watched and know all the characters of Scooby-Doo in Singapore, most guys here (at least my friends) watch Transformers or Street Sharks, thought I was the only one who watched it.:o By the way, it is Scrappy.

I luve cartoons! How come you kena so many infraction? I don't see you very insulting or rude.

Have you received threats via PM? I figured you could have been mistaken by the PAP IB to be an OA clone. If so just disabled your PM.

Only PMs I received are infractions warnings. So far, PAP IB have not targeted me yet, anyway I HOPE the PAP IB is intelligent enough to differentiate between OA and normal forummer. :P

Thanks for your concerns.

I luve cartoons! How come you kena so many infraction? I don't see you very insulting or rude.

I loved Scooby-Doo for the humour (with Shaggy and Scooby-Doo) and also when I was young, I liked and beo Daphne. :o:o

Don't really find a bunch of robots being fighting each other interesting, just my individual preference.

The infractions I receieved are from Clinton 666 for just making fun of him in his thread and also from banova888 who mass-infractioned most of the forummers here. :eek:

The PAP IB is really enthusiastic about their jobs. :eek::eek:

Only PMs I received are infractions warnings.

Infraction warnings received in your PM is something which a user cannot turn it off as it's generated by the system, even if after disabling your PM.

i watch carebear

Infraction warnings received in your PM is something which a user cannot turn it off as it's generated by the system, even if after disabling your PM.

Thanks for the information again. Still taking some time to know the system of the forum. :o