The laksa stall next to this CKT has a purely hum version for $4 and $5.these days, even laksa also no hum
good hawkerThe laksa stall next to this CKT has a purely hum version for $4 and $5.
You may not know it but you are the daft one. Sam describes you well, the ''know it all '' spouting toxic bullshit all the time.Are you a daft Sinkie who continues to wear a face diaper, even when there is no need to do so?
I see many such daft Sinkies in the photo.
Meng Kee CKT at this Orh Kio Tao area is good.
The problem is nobody dare fucks him here and letting his pomposity goes out of hand. His shoving-my-beliefs-down-your-throat demeanor is a big fucking turn-off. I have endured him far enough and he has stepped on my red-line this time for good.You may not know it but you are the daft one. Sam describes you well, the ''know it all '' spouting toxic bullshit all the time.
Darn when i was a kid ckt was my fav. Can take egg somemore. Every week muz at least have 3 plates.$8.00 including $2 extra cockles + $1 extra egg. Worth every penny but the pinch is real. This used to cost me $4.50 before they moved to the L-shaped hawker centre inside.
View attachment 167966
View attachment 167972
Yep those were the good old days. It's pure joy just seeing them fried CKT on their carts and the aroma permeates the whole area. It's precisely this aroma that announced their presence.Darn when i was a kid ckt was my fav. Can take egg somemore. Every week muz at least have 3 plates.
Tat time moi was tpy lor 5 hawker centre. 2 ckt stall tgt
You want to save on the cockles, is it ?妹妹我们下次一起去吃好不好?
$8.00 including $2 extra cockles + $1 extra egg. Worth every penny but the pinch is real. This used to cost me $4.50 before they moved to the L-shaped hawker centre inside.
View attachment 167966
View attachment 167972
Me too wants to try both laksa n cktYes, Can eat, dont waste.
When i am there, i will eat both ckt and laksa.
It is really really good, and I'm the kind that will go all over sinkieland to savor good CKT. Even the Hill Street CKT at Bedok is no match for this one.The CKT looks good.
I always eat the hill street at bedok$8.00 including $2 extra cockles + $1 extra egg. Worth every penny but the pinch is real. This used to cost me $4.50 before they moved to the L-shaped hawker centre inside.
View attachment 167966
View attachment 167972
Really, then I must go try liaoIt is really really good, and I'm the kind that will go all over sinkieland to savor good CKT. Even the Hill Street CKT at Bedok is no match for this one.
They both have the same hum supplier. I saw him delivering hum to both today. Many many big packets of peeled hums in red pools of blood.Me too wants to try both laksa n ckt
Maybe we have a sammyboy group makan there....Me too wants to try both laksa n ckt
我的妹妹会带鲍鱼去吃.....You want to save on the cockles, is it ?
老闆!兩盤不要 Hum. 今天我自己有带来。
Please post your review on Youtube like Gregory.Yes, Can eat, dont waste.
When i am there, i will eat both ckt and laksa.
下流!不過我喜歡 ...我的妹妹会带鲍鱼去吃.....
男人不会下流,只有女人每个月几天才会"下流" 。下流!不過我喜歡 ...