• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ATB marries S'porean man, cheats him of 300K and then files for divorce after obtaining her PR status

So dumb until at this era? ATB only good for pay and go, why have to marry? Dumb fxxk..

Sometimes if kena mind blowing BJ, cannot forget the girl one. You want her all for yourself.

Sinkie shd stick to jiuhu girls from the stupid type.

whereas ATB is brought up to be different and to change the world....

Sinkie shd stick to jiuhu girls from the stupid type.

whereas ATB is brought up to be different and to change the world....
Yeah lah.... see u get fucked by blue camels is fun...

Fuck your mother chow chee bye you fucking closet gay :FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU:

Whore and mistress are lowlifes. These type of people cannot be considered as friends :cautious:

Sinkie men are generous in giving money to whores and sluts that why many of them are very poor in old age :D

Cheaper and better to just pay her per hour basis and karaoke room fees and even a huge tip....maybe even better service too.

So long that men don't spend a cent or provide any assistance to these lowlifes. They will not be able to hook on to those sinkie men that are streetwise :tongue: