• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat ATB KTV Angpai wacked into pulp in Tang Shan!

Dirty whore slut and son of whore slut

Jeremy Quek of SUPERFUTUREKIDS,, TINITECH CO and SKINNYFATKIDS WORLDWIDE​

This Ccb Jeremy Quek and others here are best proof of south chinese. One Inferior bully and the rest you die your business. All except @jw5.

Precisely the northern Chinese are uncultured and that’s why not affected by Confucian bullshit that they can conquer southern Chinese while southern Chinese with fake culture real you die your business will not lift a finger to fight invaders for others and of course get conquered as a whole.
Know so much history got so much knowledge got what use if can’t see this simple truth?

Everyday kpkb Pap ccp umno and whatever bullshit but don’t self reflect this simple truth got what use?

@ginfreely take scissors snip off your nipples, cut out your cheebye send them to india, they will be sucked and fucked by a lot of shitskins.

Singapore 's Bui Bui Bu also also kena Wack into Bulb

Bros here can help her find attacker bo ?

Where is Jacky Chan ? :(

1655353519834.png

1655353567280.png

1655353651888.png

1655353721288.png

1655353828948.png

She let out an "oi", which apparently angered the man.
By Sabrina Seng - 15 Jun 2022, 6:37 pm

Woman Reportedly Punched By Food Delivery Rider 5 Times On 14 Jun​

Road rage is a common issue among people on the road. When emotions aren’t managed well, tempers flare and occasionally result in violence.
On Tuesday (14 Jun) evening, a food delivery rider, Ms Shen, was making a delivery in Chai Chee when she almost collided with a male rider. Reflexively, Ms Shen called out, “Oi”.

In response, the man allegedly gave an aggressive reply and punched her five times.

A police report has since been lodged.

Food delivery riders almost collide​

According to Shin Min Daily News, Ms Shen was on her way to make a food delivery near Block 36 Chai Chee Avenue on Tuesday (14 Jun) around 7pm.

As she turned into the carpark on her electric bicycle, another food delivery rider, who was also on an e-bike, speedily made his way out.

He zoomed past on her right, narrowly missing her.

Ms Shen told Shin Min Daily News he almost collided with her, and she instinctively said, “Oi!”.

She could not hear the man’s response, so she continued her journey.

Woman repeatedly punched by food delivery rider​

About three minutes later, after dropping off the customer’s food, Ms Shen returned to the void deck to retrieve her e-bike, only to see the male delivery rider waiting for her.

Ms Shen claimed he fiercely asked her, “Oi what oi”. Before she could explain herself, the man punched the left side of her face.

Unrelenting, he allegedly punched her at least five times before leaving the scene without a word.

Ms Shen described the man as a towering figure who was at least one head taller than her.

After the assault, she fell to the ground. Despite wanting to fight back, she did not manage to hit him at all.

Police report lodged​

It took Ms Shen some time to recover before eventually lodging a police report and calling the ambulance.

She later received treatment at the hospital.

In photos, the left side of her face looks badly swollen, and she also has a black eye.

The police later confirmed with Shin Min Daily News that they received the report about a man voluntarily causing grievous hurt.

A spokesperson said a 48-year-old woman was then sent to the hospital while conscious.

Police are currently investigating.

Keep calm & talk things out​

The fight had allegedly started due to a simple “oi” muttered by the woman.

While such encounters might be frustrating, it is perhaps best for us to keep calm and talk things out. After all, accidents sometimes happen due to human error.

We believe we can’t stress this enough, but it never ends well when one resorts to violence to express their unhappiness.

Have news you must share? Get in touch with us via email at [email protected].

Featured image adapted from Shin Min Daily News and Google Maps.

1655354222499.png

1655354265525.png

1655354437507.png

Surveillance footage from a restaurant in China showing a woman getting beaten up by a group of men has gone viral on Weibo, sparking discussions on violence and misogyny in the country.

On June 10, a woman in Tangshan, Hebei Province was brutally kicked, punched, and dragged by the hair after she rejected a man’s advances.

The man, who was with eight other guys, was seen harassing the woman at her table at the start of the vid. She tried to smack his hands away several times as he attempted to put his arm around her and touch her.

After being rejected by the woman, the conversation between the two got ugly and the man reached out and punched the woman in the face.

One of the two friends the woman was with then used her glass of beer to hit the guy but she too was attacked by said man and his group of friends.

A brawl ensued as the men relentlessly beat the girls up, even dragging the first woman out of the restaurant by the hair to step on and kick her while she was already down on the ground.

The clip of the fight has caused outrage in China, with much of the anger directed at how none of the other male patrons in the restaurant stood up to help the women.

Instead, it was only the ladies in the restaurant who tried to stop the men from attacking the woman. One of them even fell backwards, hitting her head on the restaurant’s steps after being swatted in the face by the main aggressor.

Netizens could only watch on in shock as the girl was beat up for at least another minute, and honestly, we’re shocked too. And disappointed.

Jackie Chan was not having any of it
Many netizens have since expressed their disgust at what transpired, including screen legend Jackie Chan, who took to Weibo page to share his thoughts.

He wrote: “Yesterday, I was shown the clip by one of my staff. I was so angry I couldn’t fall asleep the whole night. The most heartbreaking thing was that out of all the people present, only the ladies stood up to help each other while the men around them just stood there watching. How could something like that happen in our country?! I heard that the group of aggressors have been arrested and are awaiting their sentence! In the movies I’ve filmed, we’ve always emphasised saying ‘no’ to violence, men are not supposed to hit women and a group of people should never gang up against one person. I can never repeat this enough ‘cos unfair things like that still happen.”

Many netizens have since commented on Jackie’s post, thanking him for standing up for the women.

One of whom wrote: “The ladies present were all scared to death, but still stood up for those getting bullied.”

However, there were also some who disagreed with Jackie.

“You can’t blame the men for not going up to help, there were nine men there, why would one send themselves up for a beating?” said one such netizen, while another wrote: “The price to pay for playing the hero is too high! I would choose to report them”.

As of Saturday (June 11), all nine men were reported to have been arrested by the local authorities. According to the local Public Security Bureau, an investigation is ongoing and the men are awaiting their punishment.

The local police also issued a statement, saying that two women had sustained non-life-threatening injuries after the fight and were being treated in the hospital.

The assault was one of the most discussed topics on Weibo over the weekend and many called for severe punishment for the aggressors.

The incident had sparked a widespread discussion in China about misogyny in the country and violence against women.

A woman was left with a broken nose and cracked tooth after a delivery rider assaulted her.

Man waited for woman downstairs​

The woman told Shin Min Daily News that the incident took place at 7pm on June 14 near Block 36 Chai Chee Avenue.

Shen Mu Zhi (name in hanyu pinyin) had picked up a food order and was on her way to make the delivery at a HDB block.

At the entrance of the nearby open-air car park, a male food delivery rider who was also riding an e-bike sped towards her, passing her on her right.

"He almost hit me, so I instinctively shouted 'hey'. I didn't hear his reply clearly and continued on my way to deliver the food," Shen said to Shin Min.

When she completed the delivery and headed back down about three minutes later, Shen did not expect the man to be waiting for her downstairs.

He accosted her and asked, "Hey what hey?"

The woman had no time to explain herself before the man punched her on the left side of her face.

He hit her at least five times in a row, causing her to fall to the ground, before leaving wordlessly.

"I wanted to fight back, but I couldn't even get one hit in," said Shen.

According to Shen, the man was half a head taller than her.

She called the police shortly after and was sent to the hospital for treatment by an ambulance.

The police said that a 48-year-old woman was conveyed to the hospital while conscious and investigations are ongoing, reported Shin Min.

Broken nose and cracked tooth​

The assault left her with a broken nose, bleeding lips and a cracked bottom front tooth.

The next day, the woman's left eye was swollen shut and she had obvious wounds on her lip and cheek, according to Shin Min.

She returned home from the hospital at 2am but was unable to sleep due to the pain.

Shen has been applying ice to reduce the swelling and taking medication. She also has to stick to eating soft foods as chewing is painful.

She doesn't dare to leave the house, and would only do so while wearing a pair of sunglasses.

Unable to forgive the man​

As she would not be able to leave her home to work for at least a week, Shen said she could lose S$1,000 worth of income.

"I hope the man can be brought to justice quickly. But he really went overboard. Even if he were to apologise to me, I find it very hard to forgive him."

In her four years working in food delivery, Shen said she has shouted at reckless riders but those incidents never escalated into physical altercations until now.

Top image by Shin Min Daily News.

Shen Mu Zhi

Ms Shen Mu Zhi, 47, who works with foodpanda, said she was on her way to deliver food to a customer when the incident happened at about 7pm on Tuesday (June 14), reported Shin Min Daily News.

The man, who was wearing a GrabFood top, was riding his e-bike past her at the open-air parking lot next to Block 36 Chai Chee Avenue.

"He nearly bumped into me as he rode past, so I called out 'oi'. I did not hear what he mumbled back, and continued to make my delivery," said Ms Shen.

When she came down the block after completing the order, she was surprised to see the man waiting for her.

when it cums to whacking fellow tiongs they are very garang. but when it cums to neighboring 3rd world cuntries they kena bashed until lumpars drop. prc or china for that matter including the mighty qing at its height of power has never won any wars against burmese, vietnamese, and mongolians.
Sound more like our country govt leh

Now dismantle the shop

Looks like her attacker got arrested.
I see her cheeebye face also want to punch her.

Posted on 20 June 2022 | 183 views | 0 comments | 55 reading now
A 43-year-old man has been arrested for allegedly assaulting a woman in the vicinity of Block 35 Chai Chee Avenue.
The police said in a statement on Sunday night (June 19) that they were alerted to the case of voluntarily causing grievous hurt on June 14 at about 7pm.
Preliminary investigations revealed that the man was involved in a dispute with a 48-year-old woman and that he allegedly punched her in the face before fleeing the scene.
The woman was taken conscious to the hospital.
Police officers established the identity of the man and arrested him on Saturday (June 18).
He will be charged in court on Monday (June 20) with voluntarily causing grievous hurt.
The offence carries a jail term of up to 10 years, and a fine or caning.
"The police have zero tolerance towards such acts of violence and will not hesitate to take action against those who blatantly disregard the law," the statement said.

This Ccb Jeremy Quek and others here are best proof of south chinese. One Inferior bully and the rest you die your business. All except @jw5.

He want to lick your chao cheebye, suck your nipples, drink your milk and fuck your old mother.