• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Atb beat hand gun inside Hell Centre during CB kena charged

auntie jin the tiongbu tugger
meets ah chan the mudderfugger
purposely break circuit breaker
die die must khalwat together
long long can’t get any harder
has to try try booby hugger
still can’t cum that unker bugger
bo pian becum pussy grabber
that ah jin bu lagi sorryer
cry that her mudder tio cancer
so must work hard to pay debtor
but she’s no 1st time offender
can call her the great pretender

This old whore is given citizenship.
Singaporean. :rolleyes:

This is the strong Singapore core that Lee Hsien Loong promised.

popwhitepaper1.jpg

Not badminton or table tennis?

You can tell how good at sex a person is by looking at how he/she does a smash in badminton or table tennis. Next time go and observe for yourself. :biggrin:

There are a few not-so-greedy not-moneyfaced masseuse out there willing to HJ and let customer grope tits for $50.

Frankly speaking such prices are not worth it. Grope tits for $50? Wa lao, i pcc at home better. Save my $50. Can watch my various porn channels and my favourite creampie shots. Those filthy good shots were the cums fills the gal's pussy to the brim and the liquid flows out uncontrollably. Better still if the gal acts like an unwilling participant. Shiok.

ZhiHau can have his tantric sex.

SINGAPORE — A 55-year-old woman who allegedly ran an unlicensed massage establishment in Chinatown was among five individuals charged on Wednesday (April 29) with circuit breaker-related offences.

Jin Yin faces one charge under the Covid-19 (Temporary Measures) (Control Order) Regulations 2020 and two other charges under the Massage Establishments Act.

The Singaporean is accused of allowing a 67-year-old man to get a massage and masturbation service for S$150 at In-Style Beauty Salon at Block 34 Upper Cross Street.

This allegedly happened on April 10 from 1pm to 2.30pm, during the ongoing circuit breaker period.
Read more at https://www.todayonline.com/singapo...ensed-massage-parlour-among-5-charged-circuit

Frankly speaking such prices are not worth it. Grope tits for $50? Wa lao, i pcc at home better. Save my $50. Can watch my various porn channels and my favourite creampie shots. Those filthy good shots were the cums fills the gal's pussy to the brim and the liquid flows out uncontrollably. Better still if the gal acts like an unwilling participant. Shiok.

ZhiHau can have his tantric sex.

Sometimes you just want another human to touch. Going solo just wouldn't do. :biggrin:

wDMH2nM.png

In-Style Beauty Salon at Block 34 Upper Cross Street
Level 2, half shop space, pink signboard. Kopitiam downstairs.

She is an ah tiong, a new citizen from China.
Not surprised. If PAP has often confused the meaning of "talent". I am not surprised they will award citizenship to red-light masseurs. They don't care about the safety of residents, they cared about buying votes.