• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

At what age do men begin to lose their 'morning glory' ?

Yes extremely.
I could cum 4 times with 2 hours, my record was cumming 7 times within a night and 4 times per day continuous for 4 straight days/nights (some of my personal best records)

i share all these without any hint of boastfulness, just sharing and i know some people with better records.

...after i hit 30 it started to plateau and around 35 it started going downhill all the way. i would be lucky/happy if i can cum twice within a session now.

All your liquid got used up when you are younger. Leaving nothing left now.

Probably.....i remember once i went to a famous 'juagen' and she asked me my age then........i told her i was 30 but touching my dick she commented i had a 60 year old dick. Overused liao

Men should be able to produce up to age of 90. Unlike the limited supply of eggs for women. You might want to check with a doctor on erectile dysfunction.

He should start consulting TCM. It's not the 'liquid' that is being used up; the marrow in the spine produces sperm, so he needs marrow. Certain Chinese medicine will produce marrow, and with marrow more 'qi' in the blood stream.

i agree, i know of a 87 year old former pino general playboy can still go for tarma.

I dun have a problem (i think).......i can still get it up at the snap of the fingers. its just the libido is down (i think its normal) and i seldom go for seconds now (unless the action is red hot).

So is this the norm or guys around my age group still fucking like bunnies?

He should start consulting TCM. It's not the 'liquid' that is being used up; the marrow in the spine produces sperm, so he needs marrow. Certain Chinese medicine will produce marrow, and with marrow more 'qi' in the blood stream.

People told me exerecise and diet will help

Yes extremely.
I could cum 4 times with 2 hours, my record was cumming 7 times within a night and 4 times per day continuous for 4 straight days/nights (some of my personal best records)

i share all these without any hint of boastfulness, just sharing and i know some people with better records.

...after i hit 30 it started to plateau and around 35 it started going downhill all the way. i would be lucky/happy if i can cum twice within a session now.

In my late 30s, did it thrice within 3 hrs. I hero. I did in car! Sembawang Park area. I think was Andrew Rd. Very quiet place there.

Once past 40, not so easy anymore. If go for second round within 90 minutes, no problem there and then. Problem takes place next day. Like going to die like that. Body aches all over.

Try new method no vigra please to test your brother is kicking or not.
Find a young pretty girl or the one is your like( different people different taste ma)>> not your wife
Then sleep with her next you you on the bed no sex on that night. If you cannot get morning glory next morning then your have problem.

It's all in the mind.

If you have a chio colleague you fantasize about all the time it helps :D

In my late 30s, did it thrice within 3 hrs. I hero. I did in car! Sembawang Park area. I think was Andrew Rd. Very quiet place there...

Boss you really hero... now become zero ??? :D
Last time ok.. Sinkapoor not so crowded... anywhere can bonk like rabbit.
Now leh ? anywhere want to bonk also cannot ... all surrounded by FTs .

No need to hunt them. They hunt us.

No MILF hunt for me leh... :(

know a 60-year old white guy who keeps his dong upright all morning with viagra. his wife is always with a wry smile. problem is he is becoming hard (pun intended) of hearing. wife keeps telling in the middle of a romp that he is going too slow, but he can't hear her and keeps on chugging along like a snail. she has to look at the watch or clock and not cock to give him hints about going faster in the dragged out exercise.

Boss you really hero... now become zero ??? :D
Last time ok.. Sinkapoor not so crowded... anywhere can bonk like rabbit.
Now leh ? anywhere want to bonk also cannot ... all surrounded by FTs .

Sembawang and Mandai area best lah. LL now, not that active. Seems to have lost some interest. How I wish could turn back the clock.

No MILF hunt for me leh... :(

I have a friend. In his early 20s, he went for those in their 40s. Now, he goes for those in the 50s. He always say those not desired type always give best service - boil soup, buy makan, pay 81 etc. My friend auntie killer.
My taste the opposite. Need SYTs.

I am age 55 and still have the morning glory....rock solid hard. What I do?

1. For years I have been drinking green tea with GREEN papaya.
14 years ago after my wife gave birth to my son, she could not produce
breast milk. We boiled fish head with green papaya soup....within 6 hours
after drinking the soup, her breast milk flew like water.

Green papaya has such great effect. If you drink with green tea, it
reduced high blood and prevent stroke and reduce cancer....also produce
more sperm for a hard solid cock. Try it, you can see the result within 3
weeks if you drink one cup of green tea prepared with green papaya...
the inside skin must be pure WHITE.

It has to be good Japanese GREEN tea...just the amount of a normal pack
and papaya is about the 3 to 5 slices of your last finger size.

Just pour hot boiling water ...like preparing ordinary Chinese tea.

2. 1/2 hour exercise at least 3 to 4 times a week......joggin, kung fu etc.

3. Must have the desire to screw.

I know most men, if not all, will lie about this. Even at 50 they will still claim they're as 'rock hard' as ever.

So do guys lose their morning glory in their mid 30s ?

lianbeng asks u know who is veteran HK actor 谢贤 or not?
now at 70+ still marrying 20+ young women and still having babies u know?;)