• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

At what age do men begin to lose their 'morning glory' ?

Khun Ying Pojaman

I know most men, if not all, will lie about this. Even at 50 they will still claim they're as 'rock hard' as ever.

But seriously, at what age do men begin to wake up in bed with a flaccid manhood ?

Not long ago, a friend of mine at age of 37 told me he had not been well. He revealed nothing about morning glory, but I gave him a TCM prescription to enhance his blood flow and stamina. After a few days he came back and told me that his 'brother' woke him up every morning. Indirectly he had revealed that prior to that he had already lost his morning glory.

So do guys lose their morning glory in their mid 30s ?

Been drinking this brand of coffee for quite a while ( available in most major supermarket in M'sia )
All I can say is I'm still rock hard in most mornings :p
BTW , I'm almost 40 :D

Been drinking this brand of coffee for quite a while ( available in most major supermarket in M'sia )
All I can say is I'm still rock hard in most mornings :p
BTW , I'm almost 40 :D

Wah lau eh... this kopi drink liao.. urine very stink de ... :eek:

have you tried drinking at night ? i bet you sleep with open eyes... haa :D

Wah lau eh... this kopi drink liao.. urine very stink de ... :eek:

have you tried drinking at night ? i bet you sleep with open eyes... haa :D

I know , the urinal will be filled with ginseng smell.
Only drink this coffee before 11am otherwise at night eyes big big
:p

For me i lost my every morning glory once i hit 30.
But i will still get it if i have had sex the previous night.
i am currently between 45-55 years old.

Good graph, if you look at the graph, it shows male libido is at its peak at around 18-19. I think its strong proof why we have a declining birth-rate in Singapore as well. At that age, males would be fucking like rabbits if there were no NS. Someone should point this out to the minister of population and ask why is this policy not reversed?

Look at the graph again no wonder female so horny age between 35~40. :)

Indeed, SDU should setup meetings between NS men with 35-40 single women. That way, it would ensure maximum birth-increase.

Women horny doesn't mean still can produce. Many are at the end cycle of expired date for producing baby.
But the best outcome is both get what they want.:D

Women horny doesn't mean still can produce. Many are at the end cycle of expired date for producing baby.

Indeed, a happier population would mean less resistant to the incumbents as well.

In some culture, older women teaches younger men how to have sex etc. This would ensure that Singaporean males would be best in bed ensuring a good happy sex life once they get married.

I'm surprised.

Were you extremely active before 30 ?

Yes extremely.
I could cum 4 times with 2 hours, my record was cumming 7 times within a night and 4 times per day continuous for 4 straight days/nights (some of my personal best records)

i share all these without any hint of boastfulness, just sharing and i know some people with better records.

...after i hit 30 it started to plateau and around 35 it started going downhill all the way. i would be lucky/happy if i can cum twice within a session now.