• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

AssBAss Tammy Tan: U Die Your Own Biz!

Jan 29, 2011

Man versus SBS Transit

<!-- by line -->By Amanda Wong
<!-- end by line -->
<!-- end left side bar --><!-- story content : start -->
ON THE morning of Jan 18, 47-year-old Michael Hiew was alighting from SBS Transit bus service 25, on his way to work at Serangoon North Avenue 3, when he fell and injured himself.
He alleges that the bus drove off before he had completely alighted, causing him to lose his balance and fall onto the pavement.
The incident left him with injuries on his face, hands and legs.
Michael had four stitches to his upper lip, a fracture in his left cheek and multiple abrasions on his body.
In response to the incident, SBS Transit spokesperson Tammy Tan said after checking the CCTV footage, they found that the bus was not moving at the time because it was boarding passengers.
Michael was alighting from the bus when he lost his footing and lunged forward.
What's the real story? Find out on RazorTV.

The guy who got injured also look very Ah Beng. I think he wanted some compensation for nothing.

wahlaneh...
nowsday is like this one lah: u die ur own problem lor.:D

The other time was at a coffee shop .
Suddenly saw a commotion .
Then saw a man lying on the ground .
Got up and went forward to see and
see the car only left side mirror close .

Lie down is waiting for handout huh ?
Or waiting for ambulance to verify whether win or lose case .

Why am I not surprised that the thread starter is Makappa after reading the content!!

Come on lah, if SBS is really in the wrong, do you think they dare to use CCTV as proof? If the cases goes to court, surely SBS has to show the CCTV footage. No need arguement, the footage says it all.

The injured Ah Beng is as lame as Makapaa!!

:mad: