• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ass Loong's son say SAFuckers is lan cheow double standards

You have tutors that can be brought with a click of the fingers, you will write that kind of English, even better than the Queen of England.

You going to say that he is going to say, where he will be in the future, have nothing to do with his father & his father is already saying this about his grand father...

It like running a 50m race, and you have the privilege of a handicap of 30m....so of course he is a cut above his peers...;)

normal_unfair_fight2.jpg

10 years later....election of Prime Minister. Guess who's the big bad giant? Ass Loong's son perhaps?

While I think the LTA sure is dumb lor... of all time to chu pattern, chu during the time where the PM son is the PC... Confirm sure tio rat one mah... and somemore want to offer 'help'...

Gosh... the PM son have to protect his 'good' name what... In case next time take over the country.. got nothing bad for people to say... Who knows he may even be term as being professional, ethics and whatever good words ppl can think of...

aiyah! you picha lobang....:D:D 12.30 early lunch, come back 3.30pm...lazy in bunk until 4pm...show up in office 4pm, do SOME WORK...4.45pm canteen, tea break, 5.15pm office...pack, talk cock....5.30pm BOOK OUT..go home...shhhh

Nothing secret or confidential in Singapore ,have Queued up behind SAF Army Officers with bars and crabs on shoulders buying 4D/TOTO during and after lunch hours.As they say in the army,u can do whatever u want,nobody cares a shit,just don't get caught !!!!

Son look at others and complain as though they don't look up to his standard.

When same son, look as father as current PM, he don't he see his father also no standard?

Double standard it is but what can Sinkie do?

They still get fucked for 5 years straight and keep wanting to get fuck again and again.

If you know that it ws not fair treatment from them even for once, a Sinkie would have told them to fuck off and not keep wanting to get fuck time and again.

It is becos a Sinkie wants to get fuck and deserved to get fuck, that is why the Sinkie get fucked!

So many fucks and still fucking stupid.:D

!

...... sure kena charge until our lampah drop... Army time is best time to go and cheong and fuck ger....

Yes, SIR! You speak like a COL. In army, NS pay for no rank how to afford fcuk ger at GL?:):)

On the Friday however, LTA X called to inform me that he was busy during the day, and if I could cover for him until the evening. To this I agreed to do so. At about 1600 hours, I received a call from LTA X, informing me that he was on the way and that I could leave first, thought this would result in a time where there would be no duty commander in camp, he informed me that this had already be cleared with our OC. I therefore left camp.

2LT HY Li is also guilty of Awol lor from the above paragraph. Without as proper handing over, 2LT HY Li left camp without verifying with the OC that the OC allow LTA to go to camp late and the 2LT HY Li can leave before LTA X arrival.
Any of us who ever served NS know that you duty do not end until the next guy on duty arrive at the post, irregardless of DO, BOS, COS, Guard, etc etc... MTF himself also salah lor, how come 2LT HY Li not place on charge or at least 5 extra duties?:rolleyes:

2LT HY Li is also guilty of Awol lor from the above paragraph. Without as proper handing over, 2LT HY Li left camp without verifying with the OC that the OC allow LTA to go to camp late and the 2LT HY Li can leave before LTA X arrival.
Any of us who ever served NS know that you duty do not end until the next guy on duty arrive at the post, irregardless of DO, BOS, COS, Guard, etc etc... MTF himself also salah lor, how come 2LT HY Li not place on charge or at least 5 extra duties?:rolleyes:

2LT HY Li is of pedigree stcok, the Chief of Army salute to his daddy, and prostrate when he sees hi grandaddy...:D

Wonder how come this, 'tan chiak peng' so garan, pedigree dragon same unit, dare to skive, wah!...must be his daddy also PEDIGREE!!;)