• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ask prostitute to be gf so can piak her for free

viremia

Good idea right?

See i treat you all so good.

Never say thank you to me?
Go away lah u.....40+ yr old virgin-man-child, bespectaled, pimply, bad teeth, balding, bra and panties sniffer/thief of a PCC king.
Really sick.......come here to try and get people to talk la sup with you.......prob all the while furiously PCCing away.

KNN licensed prostitutes are not allowed to have bf KNN as for unlicensed prostitutes being their bf only means 2 thing 1. You will live off her earnings aka pimp KNN 2. You will become the carrot KNN hence you should just straight apply as pimp job instead of the hassles KNN

ilovechinesegal

KNN licensed prostitutes are not allowed to have bf KNN as for unlicensed prostitutes being their bf only means 2 thing 1. You will live off her earnings aka pimp KNN 2. You will become the carrot KNN hence you should just straight apply as pimp job instead of the hassles KNN

True! Most pros get ditched until no feelings and they just want money and would wan the guy to spend everything! Tbh, some pros really more chio than most of the sinkie gals here!

nayr69sg

Staff member
Get grab food delivery be bf can get free food delivery.

Get maid be gf can get free maid.

Get doctor be gf get free medicine.

Get lawyer be gf get free legal services.

Get chicken rice stall owner be bf get free chicken rice!

Wah if can have lots and lots of bf and gf from all walks of life can get free everything !

Get grab food delivery be bf can get free food delivery.

Get maid be gf can get free maid.

Get doctor be gf get free medicine.

Get lawyer be gf get free legal services.

Get chicken rice stall owner be bf get free chicken rice!

Wah if can have lots and lots of bf and gf from all walks of life can get free everything !
KNN my uncle has thought over this nong ago and experience it KNN the only real thing you can get for free and in a very realistic conventional way is to have a barber good friend need not be gf bf KNN others are all not very conventional KNN eg after you eat free chicken lice a few x you will sian liao KNN eg you get a masseur gf you thought she will always massage you meh hint is anyone also can massage you but they also won't want right KNN

Find a performing artiste and you’ll get to hear her sing for free. No need to hang flower.
no thanks. my neighbor is ah tiong bu from beijing, and she sings beijing opera songs from dawn to dusk. entire neighborhood cluster of 69 homes can hear her scream and shout. buay tahan. it's a curse to have atb in and around the house.

Many chio Filipina actresses. This is just one example. :thumbsup:
Arci+Mu%C3%B1oz+Pinay+Bold+Actress_00232.jpg.jpg

Find a Filipina then. They are born to sing.