• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Asian Gambling Addiction

A few of properties only lah. Some are "joint venture" with my woman .. CPF is just a additional safety net, no risk, taking advantage of PAP's generosity :biggrin:

Barring any unforseen or unpredictable circumstances, worldwide or nearby,
events beyond our control ,
property is good investment.
good yield.

good luck.

KNN it is very stressful to invest in this type during leetirement unless you have alot of money KNN when my uncle leetire (soon) he will fight for makan money only KNN

i have other incoming incomes from my Cpf RA, Silver Support Scheme, my rental, & children.
So Golden Rule : invest according to what you have "spare" to lose. do not dig into your salary, or savings.
Set winning target.
hit target, faster run away.

KNN yesterday open kawasaki 3-1 and gamba 2-1 in the 90' min KNN

Thanks for your tips on Kawasaki -1.5 yesterday I entered Livewire 6:15pm already 0-1 to Kashima Antlers so I looked the odds and thought of your -1.5

I bet on $500 on Kawasaki to score 2nd Goal at $1.65 as the ticket was printed out Kawasaki scored the equalizer 1-1 :biggrin:

The old cashier gave me :mad: face when handling the winning ticket to me :roflmao: